Mose watches Bible stories

This is a throwback hekaya as narrated to me by Mose.
Mose’s dad purchased a VCR system. Mose and family couldn’t seem to get enough of the machine which brought them so much joy since they could now watch Gary Daniel and Cynthia Rothrock from dusk to midnight then the dad would chase them away to their Maskans outside.
Now Mose had some age mate friends who would pop in during the day once the mzee had left for Jobo. One day after the mzee had left, one of Mose’s friends got a wicked idea. What if they went to the local vide theatre and get some porn. Of they went and haggled with the video guy and some few shillings were exchanged.
Now they all went home and returned the curtain ( lack of a proper word). Now they had a mini theatre to themselves. Wacha watu wanyaduane kwa TV. Kumbe the dad had forgotten some documents at home. Mose and party did not even hear their dad enter the house as they were so engrossing with the moans on the VCR. . They just realized it when the dad cleared his throat.
Not only were they so embarrased, they couldn’t rise up to switch off their TV since they all had a massive boner. Its the dad who actually removed the tape from the recorder. He castigated them for their actions and informed all of them to just chill. He then went and came with the tapes for most bible stories and the way they are slow and full of dialogues. This torture continued for the whole week. By Saturday they started looking for vibaruas to get away from home.
Porn is bad.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

We used to watch porn at my pal’s house. But his mum was really religious and had those pictures of Jesus with those big woishe eyes and his arms outstretched like he was wondering what we were doing. One day while watching a porn, the vcr just powered off. There was elec everywhere else in the house but the vcr just refused to work. So even the tape was stuck. Manual eject was even refusing! That day Jesus was looking more concerned than usual. We took off leaving our pal to deal with his mom and/or Jesus.

Keep the hekayas coming

you too son tafta kibarua ktalk achana nayo

Hehehe. This is why i log in. Some gems are exoptional.
Wonder why i cant find your kind of weed.
Poor jesus. Hahaha

this right here nigaa…!!! is some entertaining shit.

Hehe. Those Jesus pics make one act saintly in the house, it’s like he watches.

The dad kept the tape to ‘Review’ it later…