Moses Kuria 2022

[ATTACH=full]230829[/ATTACH]

So amehama chupilee.

Ameona mbele sana.

A bit unrelated: when Mwai Kibaki vied on a DP ticket in 1997, I was a kid but his portrait on campaign posters left such an impression on me… till today, I consider myself a member of the ‘Taa Party’.

Ni hayo tu kwa sasa.

[ATTACH=full]230833[/ATTACH]

Moses Kuria. He did well on the Milk industry bill that was leaked to the public.
However I don’t like his position on interest rates. He wants the interest rate cap removed. He says that banks will start lending people money only when they can charge exorbitant interest rates. He should be fighting for us not the banksters.
But let’s reason for a little bit on this one because we are all educated.
Before a bank advances you a loan they take collateral (title deed, car log book etc etc) so the risk of them losing their money is seriously minimised.
So you take Kshs 400,000 to build a little house huko ocha. The bank will take your title deed to that shamba which at the auction, if you default, will be sold at throwaway price of Ksh400,000 to the first bidder. Then the bank will charge 14% interest rate on that loan. A return on investment of 14% is very very good return.
The banks are holding Kenyans at ransom and our representatives should not be their cheerleaders. They should be on our side because we voted for them.
And then the bizarre thing is non of the Kenyan banks made losses in the few years the new law on interest rates has been on. The story behind this is that the banks are really not lending to individuals but only to companies and government. So banks are making billions without lending to Kenyan people and they are still lobbying to have the cap on interest rates removed?
I am confident that ODM politicians will thwart any attempt to remove the cap. Some court declared the law unconstitutional but that ruling will be overruled. Hopefully.

KAZINAPESA MY ASSHOLE

After being part of the Jubilee looting inner circles now he wants to be the “savior”, bullshit.
besides the fact that he just wants to prop up his profile so that he will be one of the power brokers in 2022… n also when the ground in Gatundu becomes too hot, this will be a good exit plan.

lets not get distracted.

I’m not boardiiing

Who molested you faggot?