MOSES KURIA finally walks again (PHOTOs).

[ATTACH=full]417748[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]417749[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]417750[/ATTACH]

Grey beard

He’s going to be a MASSIVE boost for William Ruto.

All Arror’s followers have it, lawyers, businessmen and politicians. [ATTACH=full]417756[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]417757[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]417758[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]417759[/ATTACH]

Simba 1?

[ATTACH=full]417769[/ATTACH]

MK NI Mtu wa uhuru damu

[ATTACH=full]417768[/ATTACH]

Looks like he’s using prosthetic legs.
[ATTACH=full]417781[/ATTACH]

What makes you think so @Simiyu22.

He’s been in bed for a while. Maybe he has muscle atrophy in his legs.

Looks stiff.

Wooi, aki walideepfry mayai ya kurui. The boychild is not more. imagine having 10000 volts going through your balls. Hapo kuna kitu itabaki kweli?

Ni maobi sio ushawi.

He’s been in bed for 4 months, has had 10 surgeries and was a guinea pig for some groundbreaking stem cell procedure. I don’t think he was expected to be breakng Usain Bolt’s 100 m record any time soon. As far as I can tell the procedure was a success and he grew his own whatever was to be grown by the surgeries.
I’m guessing just like you, but I suspect my guess is closer to the truth.
On facebook he’s jogging just fine.

Apunguze pombe

Sasa watamrudishia mayai aki? I hope they give him back his eggs. Testosterone is very important for helping him make bold, reckless statements. Without it he will turn into a whimpering coward.

hizo ni prosthetics walishakata hio umbwa miguu

Sio mbwa. Kuria did deserve that. Unaimagine kuroastiwa miguu ukiwa hai???