most brainwashed african country is....

[MEDIA=twitter]1311159991932518401[/MEDIA]

Context tafadhali.

That’s what some would call - a sweeping statement

is this the terrorist sympathizer who was properly disciplined by Uganda? probably preffers a ‘terrorwashed’ kenya

woke ni kusema nini?

Some fancy new title for douchebags

Tangu guka M7 afinye yeye makende, sikuizi anatweet once every 3 years :D:D:D. Inakaa walimtoa ile part ya brain hu-power kiherehere.

Many people around Africa feel that way about Kenya. I’ll tell you for free that Kenya is top heavy with Uncle Toms and other mzungu worshippers. But slowly they are starting to get educated and escaping their ignorance

[MEDIA=twitter]1034853903807000577[/MEDIA]

Wote ni mafala na mashoste, hii ni ile category ya kuchukia kitu sababu hamuifikii… Walete details tuchambue…

[ATTACH=full]326844[/ATTACH]

i agree kabisaa… it’s soo obvious…

[ATTACH=full]326884[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]326885[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]326886[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]326887[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]326893[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]326892[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]326894[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]326896[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]326897[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]326898[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D. You’ve made my afternoon

Don’t 90% of people on this site spend their whole time competing on who can worship whiteness better?

Kenyans paid a million shillings to watch UK Royal wedding on TV

Sasa tukusaidiaje Mr. Perfect? You always sound like you have it all figured out. Mbona unawashwa na what others choose to do with their lives?

I don’t know of any other country where the citizenry elects two murderers and thieves the ten years later decide to reelect one of the murderers and thief to clean up the mess created by his partner.

The actual problem starts with this type of mindset,learn to accept the truth even if it hurts.

Fox21

255 State operative ulikua umeenda field training Lake Natron umerudi na new PsyOps techniques eh?

Wigs worn by judges is an antiquated colonial heritage and not an American influence.
Former CJ abhorred this practice.
Why Willy Mutunga Never Wore Ceremonial Wig as Chief Justice - Kenyans.co.ke