Most Kenyan Djs huwanga chokoraa tu.. kazi ni kutegemea wanawake for upkeep.

Wababaz are very selfish you can't double deal them. She was from a good family. Kwani a woman can't be taken abroad to study by her parents? What kind of women are you used to? Parents nowadays take care of their girls hawataki hio mambo ya Wababaz and other psychos. They do everything for their kids.
Assuming she was killed by her bf unafikiria ni juu ya nini? Men kill juu ya pesa or their honor is at stake i.e kutombewa ama disrespect directed to their kin.

Last edited:

TrumanCapote

Village Sponsor
I hope asione hii but my friend hapa UK ameweka chali yake DJ kule kenya..analipia hao na anamtumia upkeep. Told her it will end in tears now anaplan kumtaftia visa. Guess it's a dj thing
Hio ni mapepo. Women na hii mambo ya mapenzi. Me I can not even sustain a relationship with a man who is in another county let alone another continent. Wacha asaidie mjaama but he's likely to kill her if he joins her in UK. Such men are normally very frustrated and it's those relationships kama za jela. Some women want men who are far you get near hio loyalty in aisha. Tena ni dj? RIP.

TrumanCapote

Village Sponsor
Assuming she was killed by her bf unafikiria ni juu ya nini? Men kill juu ya pesa or their honor is at stake i.e kutombewa ama disrespect directed to their kin.
He was already her exe. We all know that a woman is most likely to die while leaving a relationship. Got nothing to do with money or honor. Men and their egos don't take rejection very well. You were doing everything for him, now you are even going abroad? Kwani you are a man and you don't understand male psychology. Go to the Bible and see Abel got killed bcz Cain thought God loves him more. Men have some crazy envy and competition I have never seen. He rather kill you and go to jail than let you prosper with out him.

And ladies let's learn to leave our exes alone. This being friends with exes is the root of such murders. Mtu mukiachana block him everywhere and even if you meet him by accident treat him like nuclear waste. Toroka.

And who made you SI unit of pride and satisfaction?? Speak for yourself.

Last time I checked women's money still spends.

Ukienda showroom dealer hatakuuliza ulitoa pesa kwa nani.

I 100% support finessing lonely rich women.

Nilikam kuona most guys with your worldview are just jealous because they can't even get their wives to pay for lunch.
Msee you are delusional AF :D
With all due respect

TrumanCapote

Village Sponsor
I don't really value the opinions of lanyees
Jesus great grandmother Rahab saved the spies. Respect every hustle coz kazi ni kazi. Mboka ni Mboka. Wera ni Wera. Nobody understands male psychology like hookers. I respect them sana. They have taken a male vanity and unbridled lust and turned it into a billion dollar industry.
Fatso will be free to engage in the joys of anal sex

Tutapanga mchango tumtumie a year's supply of blueband spread na adult diapers once he's released
Here is the most successful Lanye hot Lanye business strategy yake iko yuu