Most popular SUV in Kenya.

At the moment the most desired car in Kenya is not a Landcrusier or a Range Rover.

But a Mobius SUV.

The backlog of orders has already exceeded production limit of just 800 cars. And once they hit the streets the hype will continue. And GOK is very much interested…

Series 2

https://i.imgur.com/FZJQeqT.jpg

https://scontent.fbos1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/66426526_2466517536745032_192402023621066752_o.jpg?_nc_cat=101&efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_oc=AQlD_o10YZAlYu-GCRBsGvMZefwN6ilR5QNHuHJ4DMr6Tyc8FRfxEwae5GjRQcXhMeQ&_nc_ht=scontent.fbos1-1.fna&oh=ef0d01fa2da3d994ada3341157c04139&oe=5DB03727

https://scontent.fbos1-2.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/66378742_2466445630085556_6165081934549483520_o.jpg?_nc_cat=108&efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_oc=AQk0IDBOGmU-xbB-gvvsVD_pgn4514BfcAiEA-FtHgVZDJSAFxBHdqFuiv-Q2hirHQY&_nc_ht=scontent.fbos1-2.fna&oh=0aa5ef71256e38ddb13915b245c99cf2&oe=5DC2F742

Anyone with more pics pls post. Especially of the interior of the blue one.

This thing looks like a 1950 Nazi war tank

Thats a sexy car. I like them blocky and manly.

Please vits and other egg enthusiasts kaeni mbali na huu uzi

upuzi. once you drive it you will hate it. Hype ya bure. They will only make sells to the government through corrupt means. Hapana uzia wakenya kitu haiko stable kwa barabara.
If it was good they would not even need Karanja Kibicho,

As long as GoK is interested as a customer not a “stakeholder”. Kwa sababu that means all sorts of maize roasters salivating a company to an early death.

Boss don’t be like that. Where is that pride in you that it’s us who are making it even if it’s 1889 tank? Trust me 4 years from now they will look even better.

Nazi army was vanquished in the1940s

I think they could have done better

We will get there someday.

Give them time

I do not think that Mobius motors is Kenyan.

This is where the japanese and south koreans started. They didnt make great cars overnight.

The company has jungu directors… But the cars are assembled in. KE

Nikama hizi isuzu za GM tuu…

sawa mjuaji

Some jungu taking advantage of our National pride to make it in Car manufacturer.

Victim mentality.

:smiley: It’s made here, maybe parts are from outside. Our own kids get employment from it and other suppliers supply stuff to it be it lunch kiosk, or hata materials. That’s how I see it

Hizo ni marupurupu tu. Hope residents of Kenya will enjoy new vehicles at a cheap price.

Ma

Assembled in kenya. 20 young men paid 600 per day. Thts 12,000*300 days= 3,600,000 per year injected into our economy. How much are they taking from our economy?
Those gus are fleecing kenya. Isuzu does that through Chris Kirubi. Toyota does that through Jeremy Awori. Lorry za police sa ii ni Hino.

Car age limits must be abolished if transport cost is to go down and spur economic growth. Hakuna alternative

Najua tuu leo ya kwamba it is a Kenyan brand. I support it though.