most serious advice you'll ever get.

[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Skiza hapa, and listen good and think about this…you have become too comfortable with this false life that you are living in. The matrix life…Be born, go to school, work and have fun. Umekua deceived into thinking that you were created to chase riches and success in this temporary life. Hio sio mbaya but dont make it your number 1 priority. Not blaming you guys, ju nimekua hapo pia till I thought out the box and became saved…is this really what life is all about? Focus on why we were created. To serve God. Hizi vitu zingine ni vanity bana hutatosheka. Ubuy hii kitu, ufeel fiti, after few months you get used to it, ubuy ingine, ulale na huyu dem, uendee yule, uchukue maswara zake na wengine wenye wamekua hapo, you get the spirit of poverty, bad luck. Chorea. Na si ati ni lazima uende church, just believe in Jesus, believe he died for our sins and have a relationship with him. Leteni mockery zenyu, na ukumbuke msee ulikuja huku peke yako, and as you write any filth know you’ll stand before God alone. Na atakukumbusha ukimkataa hapa. People do not understand how bad hell is. They don’t understand it is 100% real. If they did, they would be repenting of their sin at this very moment. It’s absolutely horrible. The “god” of this world is constantly blinding and manipulating people of the reality of the afterlife. Jesus is reaching out to you, please get saved while there’s still time.
“For we must all appear before the judgment seat of Christ, that each one may receive his due for the things done in the body, whether good or bad.” 2 Corinthians 5:10 . This is for the 1 or 2 that will listen.
As I leave think about these 4 things:
[ol]
[li][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Death - We each are going to die. Be ready for it.[/li][li][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Judgement - We each have to stand in front of God. Be ready for it.[/li][li][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Heaven - The reward of Heaven is greater than we can imagine.[/li][li][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Hell - The torment of Hell is greater than we can imagine[/li][/ol]
[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Read Matthew, Mark ,Luke and John and you will feel a change. Najua there is a Religion forum. I posted it here because ju willingful sinners wako wengi huku.

I couldn’t put it any better… believe in Jesus guys. He’s real.

Yes.As real as santa clause.

@Christ the King = @AfricanAmerican

A loud Amen from me. Preach it brother!

Pooooonder!

A very loud AMEN from me.But now that we know that @Christ the King = @AfricanAmerican ,kindly know that liking your own posts=wanking=masturbation which is a not very holy act.Think about that as I go away.

Hata prophet owuor alianza hivi…

Which Clause?

i always ask myself this, hii hell ilifunguliwa after the white man introduced the bible to africans ama what the heck was happening in those days??

Ok… :smiley:

The most confused people on the planet Earth are those who believe in the white man’s religion that was used to colonize many tribes across the globe.

The big problem here is we aren’t ready to handle the truth

amen

so are you concluding that hakuna hell or what…where do you think the likes of Hitler have gone after killing millions. There must be some sort of punishment. Be true to yourself

Take your religious bullshit and shove it up your ass. Your so called god Jesus is a non existent fairy tale.

1. The christian god doesn’t exist
  2. Religion is total fiction
  3. We only have this life to live.
  4. No heaven/ hell.

Huyu ni nani ameenda hell and has such vivid recollection of how nasty the place was?