Most stupid girl chase you've ever done

A villager posted a hekaya here yesterday of how he had done shit for a girl without even tasting them goodies and it was laughable.
It reminds me of a certain girl that I chased for six months taking her out, calling her daily and such like nonsense. All I ever got from her were kisses and occasional make-out sessions. She eventually told me that we should be friends given my ufisi ways and it felt like I had been struck by lightning.
Ata sikuwa nimeonja izo vitu. Anyway, I decided to treat all my efforts as sunken costs and soldier on like a man.
So whatā€™s the longest youā€™ve chased a puthy and then you ended up getting naā€™en.

iā€™ll wait for the commentsā€¦

two years and I never hit it thenā€¦ she got paged by another ninja got married, gave birth, recovered that is when I hit it talk of getting the shortest end of the short end of the stick damn

5 yearsā€¦though to be clear, at some point Iā€™d given up on the poon and was systemically clobbering her friendsā€¦

Nilikaziwa vitu for almost 8 months ati hayuko ready ile siku nilippewa nilipata sio virgin na ni mtaro. Mimi sikuelewa

the ninja left his stick in there?:eek::eek::eek:

Close to a year, she had just cleared high school and I was in campus and so we were quite a distance away(200km). Luckily she later joined a nearby campus and on that weekend, it went down. Interestingly she was a virgin and couldnā€™t believe that one could be a virgin at 20. We dated for close to six years and we just drifted away. She now keeps calling me ati ā€œoh I want us to meetā€ but I say its okay but never promise anything. BTW she has a kid that she got after we broke up.

ha ha ha wacha bangi wewe

Am still chasing it,So not sure nitaipata lini

2yrsā€¦while in campus. i was naive, i didnt get shit. not even a kissā€¦she wound up going out with a pal of mine who was a firm believer of bhangi iwe huruā€¦i never hit it.
you hear that @Nefertities, im that nice guy who finished dead last!!! :(:(:(:frowning:

She was kamba chic whose name I canā€™t be bothered to remember. Beautiful and shapely, she was a hairdresser next to a pub I used to frequent. Most evenings when they were not busy, I used to find her with other ladies catching the setting sunā€™s rays. She was the one who actually made the 1st move. One evening as I was passing (I used to greet all of them in general) , she asked ā€˜si nikuje unibuyie soda, hii jua ni kali hakiā€™, to which I promptly agreed. It soon became a routine, she would be at my side till about 9 before excusing herself to go home. With time, she started taking alcohol on weekends. I would caress her all over, touch her boobies, her puthy everywhere but she never agreed we go somewhere I could hit the cat.
One weekend, after she had left, I saw one of her fellow salonists with another fisi. I called her over and promised her a big favor is she told me where the other chic lived.
With directions in my head and totally plastered, I headed out telling myself today is the day I did justice to what had been denied me for so long.
I reached the plot, asked a woman I found fetching water if she knew so and so to which she answered in the affirmative and directed me to door 4 on the left.
I went and knocked, by this time the anaconda was up in anticipation. She was only draping a lesso on her shapely curves, when I brushed past her and went inside.
From the bedroom I heard a deep voice askā€¦ ā€˜ni nani huyo ako kwa mlango?ā€™

64 Likes

Jana was in town. As i waited to be attended ata an Mpesa shop there was a jamaa and a petite girl in front of hotel chomba and i heard the ka chic tell the guy ati Apana wacha kwanza niende nikajiprepare physiologicallyā€¦ and the guy got kind of furious and asked herā€¦hizi vitu mimengoja how long and the kadame was like si ni 11/2 yrs that aint long if you really love meā€¦ Nikahurumia huyo kijanaā€¦:D:D:D:D

22 Likes

in the late late 90ā€™s and first half of 2000 first job and naive , the amount of cash i spend and time at a kaplace that used to be known as hawaii at the tail end of Mbagathi ridge (back then it was the in place to hide) on a certain super fly chick only for her to ghost on meā€¦ fast forward to 2015 i hear someone calling my name while teeing off (cost me a stroke for air shot and a subsequent bet- damn her) , this lady who looked the same age as my old lady comes and gets pissed off because i couldnā€™t remember her. couldnā€™t help but feel sorry for her, later met at the club house, paid her caddie fees and some lunch then promised to call back which am pretty sure i never will.

Hahahahahahaā€¦ malizia hekaya bratheeā€¦

A girl once stood me up then hours later she called me to pick her up where she was and I did it. To make matters worse I had just met a different girl that night and I had to ditch her so I can go to get the one who ditched me. Then she slept the whole way through mpaka kwao. Sikuwai kula hizo vitu.

This is just one of the many.

My award still goes to that ninja who said that in campus,a lady took him for granted despite his attempts of acting sponsor even with the meagre HELB. One day jamaa akacheswa and couldnā€™t take the pain anymore. In the cover of darkness,he went to the campus football pitch,and after studying his environs and satisfied himself he is all aloneā€¦He let out a huge scream/wail. Dropped on the grass for a few and then re-collected himself to his cubicle.

34 Likes

Ha ha ha, reminds me of the dude who in his drunkeness stole a flower vase from a deanā€™s office to go and impress his crush.

What followed ā€œRudisha in actionā€ Son ,when you first mentioned a kao ,juu wakamba hawananga stressā€¦ngumu moja na soda ā€¦coomer unakula hadi kesho

wewe @maathais ebu malizia hio hekaya nimetumana sprite baridi by the tym inakuja hako kahekaya kawe kanasambaa hapa juu naona ni kama uligueka kukua wale wasee wa jehova witness mara that that