Motivated by Ushuhuda...

This hekaya dates back to the 20th Century while I was in high school…
It was during the days of the very first teachers’ strike around third term. Since there was no learning students apart from form fours had been sent home, teachers were walking round in a laissez-faire mood if not congregating at Rongo… A Centre about 5km away from school.
Our lot being in form four were in school under cover revising and preparing for KCSE. However I had other ideas. There was this mzoga from a neighborhood girls school I was eyeing and had managed to screw once. Her home being in Rongo, fare back then was 5-10 Bob I would sneak off almost every afternoon to go see her and beg for slices.
One day as I passed through her home she told me anaenda kuita her brothers to come take tea. In my head nikaskia ni brother sio brothers and I jokingly/tough headedly told her that I will accompany her as that would would be the best time to introduce myself. Blame it on a few romance novels novel and a James Bond movie here and there.
Sisi hao kaguu with the mzoga pleading with me nirudi. But the devil is not a kisii. As I was about to heed her cries nirudi niende shule come try another day the brothers appeared from a gate.
Hawa brothers kumbe ni wajamaa wametoka mjengo… Masgwembe na biceps ni kama zilikuwa zinatoshana. Hapo wakaanza kupiga mzoga msomo na maswali na kijaka…
I could understand the conversation but ninajifanya sielewi…
Bro: Who is this?
Mzoga:My friend?
Bro:Is this the one where you got lost to for two weeks?
Mzoga:No
Bro:so how many boyfriends do you have?
Mzoga: he came for his sisters book. We learn with his…
Bro: better tell the truth… Today we will kill you both…
Hapo mimi natetemeka tumbo imegeuka maji. Escape options were nil. Niliomba maombi yote nilikuwa najua…
So we reached the house the brothers said nipewe chai. It was chocolate with the sweet yellow bread from United miller’s…
Nilikuwa nakunywa chai but ilikuwa naskiani kama inageuka maji.
Naye mungu haachi watu wnake, brothers had a change of heart… Wakanisomea wakati ambia according to the nilotic customs it is a taboo kuchapa mgeni hata awe na nia mbaya but next time I would see fire. According to the brothers Liza alikuwa amewashinda and if I wanted to marry her, I just needed to come and meet the father and they give her to me for free…
They told me to leave their house and never to come back!
Nilirudi shule mbio and any time I felt like sneaking out of the school to look for pussy, I just needed to remember the scare and narrow escape and my mjulubeng would cool down…

well, :D, at least you got to eat some sweet bread…

United Bread was too sugary!

It still is.

Hekaya sambamba.

Hii ni Shule gani Rokwaro ama kanga?

He he he nikisema nitajiuza… :D:D:D:D:D

Those brothers were decent people

Hehehe… nice read. Mjubeleng haina akili

Aidhuru, ni kamagambo. Hiyo ujinga ya kufuata kunguru hadi kwao ni ya adventists.

na ni wengi sehemu hiyo na ndio wana tabia ya kunywa chocolate…

Hekaya detected

Blueline alete hekaya…

school Ni kanga na ya chick Oyugi ogango…i m a fellow alumni.1997 and I think I know you.

another hekaya loading…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Juu ya hii story, kabla siku iishe, nitaangusha hekaya vile nilishindwa kunywa pombe nilinunuliwa na Maasai huko Awendo…

What men can endure for pussy, smdh!

:D:D:D:D:D. I can relate.