Motor Mouth Kuria Receives Own Medication

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=grSut5mhkaM:3

Gatundu South MP Moses Kuria made a bold declaration on May 16, 2016, when he advocated for the upwards review of the National Police Service budget so they can mercilessly deal with the then Coalition for Reforms and Democracy (CORD) supporters who were protesting against the Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC).

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/images/news/whatsapp_image_2020-01-10_at_11.36.20_pm_1.jpeg

[ATTACH=full]280181[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]280182[/ATTACH]

The same Kuria is known to be speaking on Ruto from both sides of his mouth until a pay bill goes his way… :stuck_out_tongue:

Almost three years since Kuria’s statement, his supporters were tear-gassed by police officers on Friday 10, 2020, and had to scamper for safety.
The legislators, led by Kandara MP Alice Wahome and her Kiharu counterpart, Ndindi Nyoro, had held a press conference at Kilimani Police Station, protesting the arrest of Kuria, when the incident took place.
The Gatundu South MP was arrested on Friday following claims by Kiambu activist, Joyce Wanja, that he had assaulted her.
Ms. Wahome’s speech was interrupted by the police, as she lashed out at the government for allegedly conducting a witchhunt against DP Ruto’s allies.
"We are here in solidarity with Moses Kuria. He was arrested this morning and he recorded his statement before 12 over an alleged assault. Since then, he was not released.
“As a lawyer speaking with authority, one is guaranteed a bail and police bond when charged with an assault offense. That was not given to him by 2 pm. And now that we know we are dealing with people who are taking this country back to the dark days, we saw it necessary to consult a lawyer,” Wahome alleged.

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/images/news/mim_4_7_0.jpg
Kandara MP Alice Wahome addresses journalists outside Kilimani Police Station on Friday, January 10, 2020

Tano tena majamaa. Bondo Express 5pm . Wacha nivute THC . I need to be happy … btw 2022 liwe liwalo

Never been happier. Naangalia tu mdogo mdogo

@Electronics4u and @Purple merge this thread with others. Zimeanza kuwa nuisance.

this guys should be cornered and put in a room and tear gased…wakunywe dose vizuri.

[ATTACH=full]280195[/ATTACH]

If there will be a WW3 soon I hope 2 nukes miss their targets and one lands on parliament building and the other lands on state house

For posterity. :D:D:D

Penda sana. :D:D:D

Never to be forgotten.

If 99% of the elected officials become corrupted within months of getting into office then it is the system that needs to be overhauled.
-One way of doing that is making it straightforward and easy to impeach politicians while they are in office.
-Another way is to have mid-term elections for MPs Senators and MCAs. And elections needn’t be this expensive. The politicians love it that elections are expensive to make citizens hate elections.

If the system is bad even if we choose angels for politicians nothing will change. They will go in as angels and be turned into devils

:D:D:D @Eng’iti njoo

Lakini ata Jomo hakutupiga sisi wakikuyu kidole vile huyu kijana wake ametupiga. Weeeh!!

Je,Uliamuka 5am asubuhi na malema 2017-2018?

Nliamka mara moja sikumpea birthday. That is still my biggest regret in my entire life.

Birthday?sikupati

I never voted the second time since i knew it would be automatic.

[ATTACH=full]280269[/ATTACH]

I would still do it again if raila was on the ballot!:smiley:

The runoff ilikuwa on Konyagi 1’s birthday.

Una regret kukosa kumpatia birthday?:D:D