Motoring with d’Corleone: Speed

I am a fast driver

I reckon my average is 140 …at lesser speeds I feel uninvolved …uninspired

Sometimes I feel my cars will kill me

Just this week I passed by the police station and saw a mangled car that really touched on my sensitivity

Can that be me?

Memory of the few days before came in

I was on 170 somewhere in those North Eastern bound roads with little traffic

I saw a donkey by the roadside seemingly grazing

It looked so much engrossed in its meal like a pig would …a vegetarian pig, I guess

So no need to take caution and slow down

Then suddenly

The donkey started crossing the road as I inched closer

I slammed on my brakes thinking how I would hatisha it

One thing I learnt kitambo is that even at the prospects of death don’t panic

Luckily I survived

Some 30 or so kms on at a bridge, I overtook a boda

Kumbe there was another one oncoming with two passengers

Rural bridges don’t have enough space

The oncoming boda guy didn’t have lights on, …no reflector …dark clothes …at 6 something pm when the world is darkening

Luckily, they survived

Ukienda sololo ama

Ferk you bingwa, the only transport unaweza pata wewe ni punda. Ngamia sahau self proclaimed arab

Why u hating on mi bruh …I ain’t done nothing to your mama

Labda Maikona ama Kofia Mbaya.

You truly need a head transplant

Speed that thrills kills. I thot u knew.

170 ? You are insane…

Past isiolo ni rahisi

No thank you… we tried doing 140km/h along emali oloitoktok road we almost hit a giraffe. Mimi nikenda sana ni 110km/h.

With a 260 Kph speedometer na gari Mzito huezi realize

Mimi huwa naenda 50…maximum 60 i need to upgrade :cool::cool:

I[ATTACH=full]214414[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]214415[/ATTACH]Isiolo [ATTACH=full]214416[/ATTACH]