Motorists Protest

Fuck dem mido klass,
MMNN
No signs of any road protest yet. All roads are nyweeee so far.

Update us na hali ya pale ulipo

wendete uuru ta folithi

Nooo,
We were supposed to make a very strong statement to the ruling class, nothing violent in parking cars on the road.

:D:D:D:D:Dso are you making the staytement or you are waiting for others to make?

I ain’t mido krass
Msedes safely parked in a petrol station.

but, that’s not the middle of the road…

Windscreen is 66k

Unfortunately the only people who can do a serious strike till the authorities notice are the majority poor but they don’t own cars.
Did you honestly expect middle class folks to park their 2nd,3rd or 4th hand loan procured vehicles in the middle of the road and leave them there?
Nah, cant happen.

Ufala itakumaliza

Matatu ndio zitagoma. Kenyans are strange people nimeamini sasa.

Sisi tume pack home, telecommuting today.

coward of the county…

It only takes one person to stop his/her car and the protest is on. But who will bell the cat?

I will tell you what, in Kenya it will take eons for mass protest to take place. I have two reasons for that:

1. Kenyans do not save. Majority of Kenyans live from hand-to-mouth and therefore cannot sustain a day without hustling. If we were savers, and had money in our bank accounts, we would afford to protest. Unatokea asubuhi uanenda pale uhuru park to picket for even a month or two.
  2. Politicians will take over the protests. I did not listen to MaDVD jana kwa citizen but i hear he said that all along they knew that swearing in RAO was total bullshit, yet every opportunity they got, walichocha Nasarites about it, including on the eve of the swearing in DVD mwenyewe was breathing fire. Kutubeba wana.
    So boys and girls, relax, got to work and be in your best behavior.

I love and respect my office.

We need to import pure blood njaruos from Uganda… After the handchq hawa wetu wamekuwa contaminated by shiny eyes. When you need such intervention my luo brothers never disappointed… But Now!

We are not yet ready, bila lube

We are bewitched! How can we be so complacent to getting ferked on a daily basis by the ruling class?

Kenyans are useless people , they will never protest for anything. But listen to people talk and give ideas of what should be done, you’ll think they would participate in a protest .
I always refer to mps rising their salaries and no one protested , poor Boniface tried to organise a protest but Kenyans let him down badly.
There are so many things to protest , power prices, fuel prices,corrupt officials,scandals that have been left unsolved yet lots of money lost and proprietors walking around and getting new appointments .