@mouraythee alienda wapi

alikuwa hapa 2017 time ya election, na hii ka avata

[ATTACH=full]459275[/ATTACH]

alikuwa mutu ya raila saidi, yani ile mbaya

ile matusi alikuwa anarushia mayamaa hapa would make mkambodia @PHARMACY look like seindi ndominiki ov mbooni.

Na @karl marx

Nashuku ni @Tauren

I have never abused anyone here , I respond to what you fuckers tell me . Am a saint dominee st. Pharmacy.
You don’t expect me to take it kindly when homosapien @kanguthu mentions me anyhowly na ghaseeer iko 70 years old living a bonus , toothless and very gay .
Infact lootall should lynch @kanguthu within 100 days of his reign . Kumbaff ya mtu ghaseeer takataka

Guy had a very strong troll game. A very strong one.

(Bushido brown) alienda wapi.

After learning of scumbag’s death it’s possible many old kenyanlist of 2011 and talkers After wanderi died have died and we are not aware
. It’s an anonymous forum

Okimwi itamaliza kijiji

@Amused
@le scumbag
@Wanderi
Wametuacha wadau. We hope whoever is MIA is still alive

These sidekicks to the throne vanish as soon as the king is dethroned.:smiley:

Mimi nataka tu @Introvert arudi na zile cartoons zake jameni. The illustrations were like spice to threads. Top bloke that one!