Moving In with a Call-Girl

Now I have this good family friend of mine we meet as usual at a Local bar Mature guy earns a good salary and supports His family to the best of his abilities. His wife is very very beautiful (I know what you thinking ,but simezei mate -siwezi mfanyia hivo), she got everything a man could ever wish for in a woman. So he tells me how they met.

Well she was a call-girl, a hardcore prostitute that he used to bang whenever he felt like.

So Earlier in his life, almost 70% of his salary went to prostitutes 10% to his mom Hio ingine ni ya kusurvive .well he fell in love with her knowing what she does. They got used to each other she too falling in love with him but she continued with her business(interesting?). It reached a point where he couldn’t withhold the jeolousy everytime he was thinking of other men fucking her like crazy.(haha that’s it) so he had to do something about it and proposed to her and luckily she accepted and got married. She changed his life, got him in order, made him a man. stayed for a whole two years without even thinking of going for a prostitute until one day the wife admitted to have slept with one of her clients whilst they were still married.She said she wanted to come clean because what she did was bugging her.
As we are talking he tells me…
"I wish she hadn’t(exactly!). I wish she could’ve just stayed with the secret and change without telling me or confess to stranger if it was bothering her. "

That definitely changed something about him, congratulated her for a job well done in informing Him what had happened. Told her with that spirit, they would have a very strong marriage. He didn’t ask her why she slept with that guy, to this day he has never asked.(would you?) Maybe he couldn’t take the answer, and was not ready for her answer. Now The next day, he went and fucked a prostitute, he has been fucking prostitutes again atleast three times a week till then. sometimes he makes love to his wife but not as often as before. He feels like his losing her as days go by.now back to life before he met his wife. She earns a good salary nowadays so she doesn’t notice because he has not reduced the money she gives her for house expenditure.He wants his marriage to succeed because They are expecting a baby but his having traumas.

What do you think villagers?
Does he ask her if the baby is his?, or ask if he satisfies her sexually? Or if she has ever slept with another person whilst in marrage?.

He is Totally confused and not ready for the answers He might get. Now he opts for weed, alcohol and prostitutes, i know it’s wrong but he can’t help himself.
Believe you me I have tried but nothing.
I hope after the birth of his baby(fingers crossed), His mind will be at ease.

An idiot who was stupid enough to settle for a prostitute knowingly doesn’t deserve any advice. Pambana na hali/ujinga yako

ooh damn it, ukioa malaya atakuwa anaona pesa anafungua mguu …no secret…

Sema tu ni wewe.

NIPPT…this is the fifth time am typing this kwa hii forum.Science brought solutions

Hehe… shindwe Saitan!I will never marry a prostitute.Am just trying to help a friend

both are just fools ! Do they understanding what marriage is ?..Is it fucking, getting children ?

I can’t waste advice on an idiot who knowingly and willingly marries a prostitute. What the fuck did he expect? You don’t go get a snake from the jungle and bring it to your house, then start crying fool when it bites you. It’s a snake for fuck’s sake, it’s what they do! Huyo wacha apambane na ujinga yake akilea mtoto si wake. He’ll wake up when he starts getting lesions on his genitals and a burning sensation when he pees.

Mliambiwa na Dr. Dre nini?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WGXhmz1bEfg

[ATTACH=full]230139[/ATTACH]
Itabidi tu apambane na hali. Watu huku nje wanachora vile watajijenga alafu wengine wanapata ulcers wakifikiria kuoa makahaba…

Admean spinning a tale here.

Hiyo statement hapo imekuuza bro…kubali tu ulioa Kunguru. and not your so called friend…

Umewatch peaky blinders?? Lanye ni lanye haiwezi fugika

:DHio ni typing error thanks…corrected

Bro i feel you,this explains some shitty thread that you post here anyway back to the gist of the matter “majia uliyavulia nguo sasa huna budi kuyaoga.”

that guy needs team biulding sawa sawa aache ujinga …why marry a whore , hajui wahenga walinena : once a hoe always a hoe…

AND… i have a feeling the guy is a dim eye na the prostitute is a yellow shiny eye

Of course jamaa ni dim eye what else can it be?

Apambane na hali yake, awache kulialia…

[ATTACH=full]230140[/ATTACH]

@admin endelea tuu. Tunakuonea 18.

Are you pure?

HOUSEWIFE LYRICS
[Hook: Kurupt] »
Now this, this is one of them occasions
Where the homies not doin’ it right
I mean he found him a ho that he like
But you can’t make a ho a housewife
And when it all boils down you gonna find in the end
A bitch is a bitch, but a Dogg is a man’s best friend »
So what you found you a ho that you like
But you can’t make a ho a housewife (Wife)
[Verse 1: Dr. Dre]
I mostly sold dick while I packed a gold clip
Worked my money-maker, she got paper, she bout to trip
(Where the fuck is my money?) I cannot G guilty
You pimpin’ strong, but comin’ home, to sheets that be filthy
She on the dillzy, I take advantage
All up in them panties, I got this bitch speakin’ Spanish
I’m mannish, get yo’ nails out my back
Slut I’m ‘bout to nut and get up, go scrub yo’ cat (Get the fuck out of here)
Learn the player rules, this is how a player do
Might not be a freak, but she got on the choosin’ shoes
Dollar signs are folded, I can’t control it
Tryin’ to leave her, beeper just exploded
She sweatin’ me, won’t let me, broad turned fraud
Now she on this dick huh, got her turnin’ tricks huh
Man it’s a trip I don’t trip I’m in yo’ Lexus flexin
I left her up in Dallas, Texas, ass down
[Chorus]
[Verse 2: Hittman]
Naw “ho” ain’t short for honey, almost had to wail her like Bunny »
Tellin’ tales of bein’ pregnant, catchin’ Nordstrom sales with abortion money
I spotted her, seen her with my nigga when I shot at her
Now we got beef, he caught up in the ho’s erotica
Exotic, she’s psychotic, rockin’ his Nautica
Soon he’ll need antibiotics (Sucka bitch)
Name a sexual disease, she got it like Sam Goody
You be like, “Damn how could she hit me off with chlamydia?”
Fool I pity ya
We live in the city of ballers
With more bounce and in a Zapp, she will doo wa ditty ya »
The prettier the grittier, the wittier can get her
To the Hotel, Niko, on some Sauve shit like Rico
That’s when I caught a Vision like Coleco »
A high-post ho, a perfect way for me to keep dough
Huh, have her sellin’ ass on Bronson Ave. and Pico »
[Verse 3: Kurupt]
At the ho-tel, mo-tel, or the Holiday Inn » (Say what nigga?)
I said if that bitch keep fuckin up (Beotch) then we’ll fuck her friends
I said I dip, dive, what can I say?
Niggas need to stop fuckin’ with O.J »
Some niggas bang Blood, some niggas bang Crip
And bitches ain’t shit but hoes and tricks »
I had a dream of hoes, I had to screen my hoes
I seen my hoes in all kinds of clothes
Lil’ Almond Joy, I truly enjoy
If you blew my balls, right through my drawers »
Come back to the mansion, chill at the spot
From the way she was blowin’, I know she does it a lot
I have a eight-and-a-half, nine-and-three-quarters
The ho started callin when I started boss ballin
Gimme some head, gimme some ass (Uh-huh)
Gimme some cash, pass it to Daz
Pass it to Snoop, or pass it to Nate
See hoes eat dick like eggs and steak
It ain’t shit new, I thought you knew (What?)
I knew you would, you wish you could
Break a G down, break me down
But I’ma see you on the rebound (What what?)
D.P. style»
[Chorus]
[Outro]
Half-dead
Lil Half-dead the one who jumped out to see ol’ Snoop Dogg on lookout boys
He’s going to be more than half dead if he don’t fill my drink up
I’ll fill your motherfucking mouth up
Hahahahaha
I don’t think so!