Moving to Canada

[MEDIA=twitter]1096733516077957120[/MEDIA]

Ati move to Canada from Nigeria alafu you are advertising in Kenya talk?
[ATTACH=full]225335[/ATTACH]

Great! It looks credible. Hope Kenyans will take advantage of this opportunity.

This Canada opportunity is for Nigeria citizens.

Really and why?

Shortage ya skilled workers in the 419 industry

He doesn’t really have a clue. He’s interested in looking like does though.

Ningewajoin lakini shida sina namba ya yule mschana msaudi arabia aliepewa asylum huko.

Getting Canadian Visas at the mo is as easy as easy peasy currently hata kama uko na watoto.

Of all the countries you can ever emigrate to I find Canada more tolerant and welcoming. Mkuu Sasa wekea sisi ya Aussie na France.

very hard to get a work permit in the aviation sector due due large number of unemployed trained professionals

France, no. They racist as fuck over there. Especially towards Africans.

The French are v racist, aggressive and rude. Kwanza if you cannot speak the lingua, prepare to sweep the streets forever. Aussie is superfine…many jobs and papers are not hard to get. They need people.

Kenyan mamas are trooping there mainly Toronto na wanapewa some form of papers to last them kendu 2 years until their interviews. One has decided to change career altogether and will be doing something outdoorsy and she is getting all the support needed.
But in terms of real paid for opportunities if your papers are in order, Trumpistan is the land of milk and honey especially for millineals(sp). In my view.

Beautiful country.

They border the US but the difference is stunning. A mixture of Europe and North America so to speak.

Toronto is amazing and then you get to the French speaking Montreal. Lakini wanalipa ushuru huko like no ones biz. Those Canadians get taxed but at least they see value for their money. The winters are punishing.

Lovely country.

Ango thanks for your input am retiring next year and putting together options to start afresh on a clean slate will seek your counsel when the time is right .