Mozilla advocating censorship

The slippery slope to internet censorship has began.
They advice us to trust “factual voices”. They probably mean big western liberal media houses like CNN, MSNBC, BBC etc.

Kwa twitter mozilla wanabomolewa bila huruma
[MEDIA=twitter]1347633954497548289[/MEDIA]

Hawa watu ni washienji kabisa, Arab spring they praised social media for mobilizing people to rise up sasa when it`s a taste of their medicine wanalia kila pahali. Washienji, hii ndio Arab spring yao waache kuiba elections

Arab spring was a fight for democracy.
Capitol riot was a fight against democracy.
The idiots wanted to install their fascist, election loser as a tin-pot dictator.

Nope, the riot was a fight against electoral malpractice and electoral theft. It was a fight for democratic integrity.

Huyo kanda ya Muguga anakuwaga kichwa ngumu sana. Mtashinda hapa.

if this keeps on , you’d be lucky to post anything on the internet by 2022

@administrator Manze hata kenyatalk yako ni more democratic kuliko platform za hawa wazungu washenzi democrats. Niambie Trump akuje na huku?

But saa ubaya labda ni jina “KENYA” talk. Maybe if it had an international appeal to it.

[SIZE=5]@administrator , nimeona wadau wanaitisha hadi browser mpya away from Mozilla…

wah I swear if you are a talker and know how to code sufficiently and you never considered these matters hii ni golden opportunity imekupita VWAAAAAAP!!!

In one week you would’ve become a real life dollar mbirrionea!![/SIZE]

I haven’t seen any disinformation by Trump ever since i started following him… nothing but the truth.

I quit Mozilla when they started numbering their updates like google Chrome, and started churning out huge updates in the background.

After kusoma hio article yao I jioned the wazungu on twitter kungoa hio kitu yao from my comp.

Even these gate keepers will have a hard time since the deranged far-left mzungu keeps on moving the goal post.

No they were at the Capitol to force Mike Pence to go against the constitution, failure to which they hang him.

And it so happens that nearly all who were caught on camera and even arrested are Qanon nut jobs. Including the woman shot in the neck.
When low IQ individuals believe crackpot conspiracy theories and a conman’s fake fraud claims, they are not fighting ‘electoral theft’.

The so called theft was fought and lost in the courts.
Trying to overturn the vote of 80 million people by storming and intimidating congress is borderline fascist.

Spoken like a true cult member.

Conspiracy theories? Maybe so.

But conspiracy realities lie with the side you are supporting.

Conspiracy reality is when a misguided Venezuelan upstart crowns himself “interim president” without being voted for by any voter and claims world recognition as president for 2 straight years. Half the term of an American president with support from the birthplace of democracy.

Conspiracy reality is when 1 year of yellow vest protests are brutally put down by state police in the heart of Europe. And you get to hear no outcry in lamestream media. No threats to that govt to respect civil liberties and democracy.

Conspiracy reality is when young Hong Kongers are lied to that their colonial masters are such loving masters because they bring democracy to the extent of burning down their country. Forgetting the fact that under colonialism they were ruled by decree from London without a whif of democracy the enitre time.

Conspiracy reality is when bombs are made, dispatched and used to wipe out weddings and funerals to terrorise an impoverished population in Yemen to submission who are yet to embrace democracy.

Conspiracy reality is when black men and women like you and me are sold in slave markets in the daytime in a democratised Libya after liberation from a despot.

Which continent have I not touched where these democratic realities exist but are “unseen”?

Because the way to settle electoral disputes is to riot, right?

Conspiracies? Democracy? What @kipuke has told you

Democracy is fought for, not given. Didn’t we fight for ours?

You are shifting goal posts here

You have written a lot but none of it is connected to the storming the capitol incident