Mr Uhuru, Please Hypothesize on anything else but THIS!

Babuon has never said he lost, or that he would lose. Hata wakati wa Moi na tinga yake ya LDP, the motherfucka said Moi alimwibia!

And here you are, hypothesizing how you would lose, and what you would do if you lost! Motherfucka I rose up at three to be among the first to vote for you and you’re here saying "hata Raila akishinda"! Na msiniambie context! I want a never-say-die candidate.

The good thing about this is that there’s a 30-plus days to elections. Nitakua nimetuliza hasira so that RWNE-not-even-once-BP!

20 Likes

kunywa uji pole pole boss. uhuru is talking out of his ass.
he needs to stop being emotional.
#rwnebp

if you do not hypothesize your competitor winning, then you cannot put any effort in campaigns. It is like exams, if you cannot hypothesize failing, you cannot read for it

20 Likes

my reading was that he was throwing the opposition a red herring…and it is working well coz it has replaced a certain point of discussion. like you i had a bit of an issue with the phrasing…but RWNEEBP

13 Likes

Not emotional, punguse kamnyweso

Kumanina just call him his Excellency.

Uhuru is a reckless emotional m-effer.

Ndio maana. UOTP.

HIS EXCELLENCE UHURU MUIGAI KENYATTA

Uhuru is simply doing what his supporters have been urging him all along. Be tough, act tough, don’t be pushed around by Raila forever.
His statements have the desired audience. He has lost zero votes.
And frankly, he does not need to gain any of Raila’s votes for him to win again.

LDP has never faced KANU in an presidential election. Matter of fact LDP has never taken part in a presidential election.

Imagine a scenario where raila wins the election & uhuru na kuropokwa kwake has already shown his cards. Vita ndio itamtoa kwa hiyo kiti.

who or what wins ??

Edited

Wtf was kavaluku saying yesterday ati rais hii kitu ukiomba utapewa na nakujua unajua kuomba kabisa wtf ???

imagine a president with a minority in both houses, and its not a small minority. Passing bills, appointing public officials, allocating funds/bugdets would be dictated by the opposition. Thats how a Raila win on 17-10 would be

I agree governing itakuwa shida lakini hiyo mambo ya impeachment ni upuzi. Although considering how soulless our politicians are, most will likely cross the aisle if raila wins.

We must appreciate though that as is now, jubilee has a majority of both houses and county government, so with concerted effort impeachment is possible

Kabisa! They now think they have smelt blood

Ati most likely? Political alliances will shift faster than you can say samosa.

The only business these politicians are there to do is to make money. I’m sure those jubilee MPs who won are ish wish using their funds in campaigning for kamwana. Ni vile tu they have tu ama waoneshwe mlango 2022

Comeon, he is scared shitless… Its understandable. UoTP