Msando Murder..If Political...Pressure from the opponents?

Hey guys,
OK. So it seems that Msando got taken out about a week from elections. The public curiosity was, typical of almost any newsworthy event, severely myopic, to where by 8th Aug itself wanananchi appeared to have thrown in the towel and moved on to focus on other more pressing issues like the price of Unga Ugali etc. The public appears resigned to the inevitable end state, and indeed the reasoning would be strongly supported by precedence ; an almost a priori certainty an unsolved parable will fed to the annals of history to our posterity, and received in consternation for that matter.
The broad probabilities were; politically motivated, a love triangle, or a business or tender deal gone sour, or some crucial arrangement Msando reneged on.
LOVE TRIANGLE:
I believe by and large this one has been about ruled out in the eyes of most.
POLITICALLY MOTIVATED:
This is probably a strong possibility, revolving around roughly two key factors; the elimination of Msando in close proximity to the elections, having been looked at as the “face of the elections” acting as the provisional ICT Manager, and the “strong scent of a cover up” ex post facto, from the very telling blanks in the investigation thus far, in spite of an amazing amount of actionable information to potentially have quickly cracked the case wide open, and quite a logical conclusion for that matter.
There has been an unprecedented turn of events, by virtue of the nullified election. If the motive is political, through employment of concrete reasoning, culpability will either fall on the Incumbent Government, or on the other hand NASA which boasts primacy to the “official opposition” even as they edge ever forward to the untested sands of Canaan. Should not then the side of the coin that is “innocent” exert pressure on the antagonistic side, and make the issue a sizeable referendum itself amongst others for the election rerun?
The top politicians, as well as preponderant portion of the middle and low level politicians have a firm grasp of the benefits of sniping at any achilles heel they identify on the opponents. The Kenyan government is usually reluctant, averse even, to investigate anything that reveals the true hue of the not so few psychopaths at the very top, unless it is pressured sufficiently to act. If it’s the case that government is suspected , or implicated, or whatever other attribution you may perceive of their role, the opposition NASA principals need to rally the electorate and make it a pronounced burden to behold for the government, and vice-versa for the incumbent. With access to all the cool surveillance tools worth millions of dollars, they should have by now unveiled the bottom line line of Msando’s murder.
The investigation has done a wonderful job of tracking down some number used to send a threatening message/s aimed at Msando almost an year ago, and where they ended up agonizing and psychologically scarring a poor 17 year old girl, in addition to holding in custody Msando’s ex-landlord for a much more recent threat to Msando only to release him after a couple of weeks for insufficient evidence. I am not sure why they were even chasing last years threats with vigor. If you got an entity that you pissed off so bad that they wanted to kill you, and they are intent of finishing you, do you go back and regroup for almost an year then strike? In the same spirit, and a primary key to unlocking the mystery for that matter, the cardinal question should be answered: Who was Msando struggling with on the phone on that fateful night? While at it they should identify the fat lady seen in Msando’s car per CCTV footage. If they haven’t found the fat lady they should crop out the face to withhold other evidence and publish it. Of the 40 or so million in Kenya, I believe sufficient carrots are consumed to provide a panorama likely to flush her out. On the aforementioned the government is absolutely mum. I believe if the government was widely pressured on that issue in the election rerun agenda it should startle them out of their facetious slumber.
It should be noted there is a potentially very significant counterfactual case to to the politically motivated one. The masterminds were fully aware of the timing and executed the perfect subterfuge in which most now swim.
BUSINESS DEAL/TENDER/DOUBLE-CROSS:
This is an interesting one. In this case Msando played someone dirty and paid the ultimate price for it. As a key official in ICT Tender disputes can’t be ruled out, or else some other dealings he was doing with “some entities” and pissed them off real bad. If personally I am asked which motive to choose of the three I would pick this one. Everybody has their own opinion about the motive .
I find the Tender/Business thing most plausible for these reasons:
First, It appears as though it is most likely the case Msando believed if he fixed the “conundrum”, then he would be left scot-free, or else he would have ran, and he had ample opportunity to do just that severally. It is likely by the time he figured out the cold reality, he was caged in and given no more chances, and this point is reached, if time stamps described for CCTV footage are correct…right at about 3AM give or take fifteen minutes in either direction. When the text message is sent at about 3AM indicating Msando’s aware of the meeting to be convened later on that morning, this message almost certainly is written by dictation, or by one of the abductors, after asking him what he planned to do later on Saturday, and that is probably when that phone was turned off, and likely very close to when Msando discovered his fate. A 3AM text message to confirm that you are aware of a meeting later strikes me as very strange for there doesn’t seem to be any good reason and neither does there seem to be an adjustment to the itinerary.
Second, If it was politically motivated, then what would Msando possibly be trying to “fix” at that time of the night? It would have been damned do or don’t , If information is gotten they prevent leak of that fact, and if it’s not gotten they are obviously in for some wrangling with authorities, either way a disturbing fact for any potential witnesses.
Third, If it was political it would have been quite likely his fate was sealed before the abduction, and I seriously doubt they would waste all that time driving around aimlessly in the CCTV spotlights, and as such I believe Msando would have read the script. One proposition we will probably agree is that Msando was likely a sharp man, or maybe too smart for his own good or so he thought, and thus would have taken his get out of jail card-RUN VERY FAST!!
Additionally I doubt it would be in their interest to allow Msando the opportunity to escape, which he was potentially given. Notice the manner of killing by strangulation. That method is so unusual, except for say personal love squabbles and usually in the heat of the moment, and almost always between a man and a much weaker woman, and is a very difficult feat, especially to perform against a man as strong and healthy as Msando, and almost infinitely more so if he is not restrained and thus fighting for his life. I’m sure most of especially you guys have applied the choke hold where someone is on your side bending around stomach area and you put your arm around then squeeze to form a V. Notice that mostly the person is semi immobilized but doesn’t pass out, even with significant force, because it is not easy to completely occlude the trachea for the solid 5 or so minutes(required to shortcut the pulmonary functionality), and in strangulation it often is the case the trachea is crushed in manual strangulation due to the sheer force, precisely as was the case for Msando. In high school I once fainted for about 15 seconds playing that game, and it was coincidental that he probably caught my carotid arteries right on and I was down so fast I just remember waking up and seeing everything very bright. Generally only well trained assassins with proper cognizance of the physiological interactions will pull that fast one. Seen how long it takes a lion to kill prey by strangulation? Notice they always cut out video for time, but it is scarcely less than 5 minutes, and much longer when the person is struggling because during struggling the trachea opens for precious oxygen, and it becomes literally like from scratch all over again, and you are getting fatigued, coz if intent is to kill you are using all your God given might, yet some of those wildebeest(until few years ago I thought it was spelt wilderbeest and am probably not alone) or zebra bastards wake up and run off! If I’m on a kill mission to get my dinner I wouldn’t place strangulation near the top, and neither would most men; after all, when is the last time you heard of a man strangling another for lethal purposes? Additionally, from adrenaline rush, the strangled may turn the table around and now it is you who are getting strangled, and I doubt there will be any mercy hahaha! They usually get the crap punched out of them, blunt force battering, are shot, or stabbed. I do strongly suspect that during the struggle to tackle Msando, this was precisely when he got the described wounds; blunt force whack to the back of the head, and deep incision wounds on the forearm to compromise his fighting power, to give an indication it was a very tough job, and I still can’t fathom why they didn’t just finish him with that sharp object unless something else is going on here. You got a chance to fight your way out with the strangulation, but if the sharp object was properly used to slice open your throat then you are a goner for sure; end of story.
Some hanging vestigial questions are:significance of Roysambu location, because whatever scenario you choose to explain the Roysambu location the killers must know something in connection with that place, and the role of suspended ICT Manager Muhati. One would wonder whether Msando was perhaps a hindrance to a role custom made for Muhati, and a cook of the books to move him out of the way at that critical juncture, or Muhati acting in retribution for his own job that was now hanging in the balance, which sounds not very plausible, for the simple reason that it would be one of the very first factors to check for investigators.

Right about now we should hear a flurry of resignation sentiments akin to “they already know and they won’t tell you”.

https://memegenerator.net/img/images/600x600/11522778/president-yawn.jpg

15 Likes

More words than a tribunal. But all in all Musando was not a very straight man. Makes it hard to pinpoint his murderer.

You’re obsessing

That is true. Sometimes I throw the stuff there so I see what people think. And almost each time, funny enough, you learn something new from one thinking from a different angle. I am guilty as charged, for nowadays it is mostly the case that I simply don’t get people to discuss any meaningful stuff beyond 5 inches, and the words are consistent with the corresponding iterations in mind; even then, probably the sports scores, or Trump’s latest shenanigans, or how Kim Kardashian’s butt would look if she got a 60W butt job. Come to think of it…you know I have not turned on my TV 1 time since July and yet I sleep right here in the living room in front of the TV almost daily. I got burnt out of it…lol
In high school absolutely nobody used to beat me in Composition and those Literature books, and more so when the answer was unknown, the more the convincing the bs I would type, the higher the score…

Lemme read. Am sure by the time am done I’ll fall asleep.

You can call it obsessing, over thinking, Obsessive Compulsive S…that obsession you perceive is how I think. Let’s say amen.

Oh but of course, I am very self-less, for those with a voracious appetite for visual masochism I am game; and for the insomnia afflicted a potent soporific agent…yet they say U can’t truly ever be selfless…

Just like your copy-pasted garbage. I fall asleep every time. Are you related to this guy?

BTW anyone know this song below coz I love it but where from or who made it, Youtube poster hasn’t replied. Listen carefully a couple times and post what words you hear…thanks

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7nMoXK0jelU

Rich!. just rich…

@Dimz Fala,if I do comment,utaongea mbaya?

The queen of long posts (copy n paste jobs),of all people? Seriously?
Its like @uwesmake calling @Female Perspective malaya…

Boss, you can keep your five inches… We aint gay here

You don’t say.

Oh please as if we normally read your hogwash…

Symptoms of a form 4 failure…hauwezi soma hata a simple comprehension

sometimes this guys make slo many enemies which makes it hard to pinpoint who exactly did harm them…the likes of jacob Juma and Msando

Kama bibi ya msando ali move on wewe ni nani

ouru aliua huyoo msee

FOR EDUCATORS:
Actually speaking above those subjects I remembered a long standing mystery. I always wondered how they graded KCPE and KCSE…Interlocutors indulgent in conversations could never give a straight answer… Is grading absolute, graphed, or hybrid, and if the latter what as the weighting index?
The puzzle was the seemingly contradictory distribution of grades leaving hybrid as the only escape. Tricky to explain but I will demonstrate the factors, so read carefully:
KCPE
English…Literature and Compositions my nukes. Gramma fumbled on few…Essay Recipe! never cooked or paid attention cooking ugali and literally plucked ideas straight out of my rear orifice…a Physics Paper I indeed wrote , not excluding the fact impurities raise the boiling point of liquids, which must have truly made the day for whoever graded it and I was rewarded perfectly!
Mathematcis: Easy expected near perfect. Score an odd number(vs 2*X)and lower than expected. Hybrid??
GHC: Generally I missed points on RE and aced GHC/RE usually way ahead. Someone asked about “obsessiveness”. I used to study only things that interested me and I could spend the whole week working on a Physics problem and nothing else, Ignored Form 4 Biology and was rewarded hardly any Form 4 questions so an A. That trait plus lack of multiple choice, but rather essays for answers, drove my points up considerably relative to Primary and I was very good at BSing whatever I couldn’t answer that I nonetheless squeezed in good points from them! KCPE a trick was using IRE or HRE as A in one was A in all(Mahabharat and Ramayan brought us As)!! hahaha. Probably absolute because second person was probably 15 points behind and a good number clustered low to mid 70s. I believe graphing would have caused higher scores on average in light of the clusters. Graphing.
Score:92
KCSE:
Mathematics: Tough as Tushairiane era kasuku “ngumu sana!”…my favorite…Only 6 As of 255 National School…vs typical 30! Suggested absolute??(remember they said make graph big as possible-well I did that n was 1 box shy had to re-draw;half the people same guys pissed off!
Score A
Power Mechanics: Practicals-GRAVE mistake caught it halfway no fix! Written-unfathomably hard . 15 minutes left 3 15 point essays with pics! TMI but tension saturation(had my ONLY hands free powerful orgasm in the last few min-excluding ladies-tension). Think of it they did have a newspaper article wondering why we all had our asses handed to us on a platter on that exam…scores were so low they had to slide graph really FAR down…about 52 average. Ur used to scoring in high 70s towards upper 80s…plus students here are mostly top 20th percentile overall!
I’m sure you can visualize my agony b4 results were out…My classmate who was a Prefect, 100% CU , 100% discipline, 100% neat and clean , 100% sharp people envied him not maliciously. Looking at scores he regretted why he took the subject coz it had pulled him down, exactly a it did to me just kicking me out of the very top bracket. Not long after he became a distinguished elite kumi kumi drinker. CU was replaced by Mama Shiro machozi ya mamba dens. Its really a sad affair for he was so promising and I suspect life reared its ugly end on him and he got disillusioned…I’ll ask around to see if he ever picked himself up coz he deserves better and really worked hard in school… Tell any previous classmates they will say you are LYING!!
You won’t believe agony b4 results came after big blunders, just pulled me out of the top average score. Certainly Graphing.
Score B
So what is the real system?