mshene kutoka nyeri

Lifted from Nyeri Politics
"A lot has been said about Governor Wahome Gakuru, his marriage and women.
Governor Gachagua had two wives, officially, and a sidekick at the assembly. He never shied from the fact.
Governor Gakuru has two wives and a sidekick at the assembly! Some argue of three wives. But we will talk about what is now in public domain.
Deputy Governor Wamathai had one wife.
Deputy Governor Mutahi Kahiga has one wife and a sidekick in the executive.
The official wife of Wahome is Catherine. The First Lady. What people don’t know is that Catherine can’t share a room with the Governor. Her presence in Governor Gakuru’s life is cosmetic. An arrangement done by the campaign secretariat during the elections.
Diana Kendi is niece to Catherine. Actually, kendi conceived with Gakuru’s kid when she was staying with the family. When Catherine learnt of it, she Seperated with Gakuru and she became bitter enemies with Kendi, her niece.
Today, Kendi is CEC Tourism and Catherine is the First Lady. The supremacy battles over Gakuru played out two weeks after Gakuru was sworn in. KENDI influenced the abolishing of the First Lady’s office in Nyeri and the withdrawal of the official car to Catherine.
The former First Lady, (Margaret Gachagua) commanded respect across the country. She had an office to run her humanitarian activities, an official car, a personal assistant and a body guard. Her office had more than 5 employees.
After successfully engineering the closure of the First Lady’s office, Kendi had to literally show who is boss in Gakuru’s life during the Central ASK Show at Kabiruini.
Immidiately after the show, Diana Kendi put the Governor’s security in a spin when she insisted that she had to ride in the same car with Governor "to sort out an urgent issue with him’. They rode together from the Showground. Catherine was in her official car.
Immidiately after the ride to town, Gakuru gave instructions that the first Lady’s official car be withdrawn.
Kendi was contented.
The sidekick is MCA Carol Muthoni, a former Anaesthetist at the PGH Nyeri and who used to lead the numerous strikes by medics across the county. She is also very close to Deputy Governor Mutahi Kahiga.
Carol pushed the appointment to the executive of Dr Rachael Kamau, her business partner and childhood friend. Together, they run numerous pharmacies in the County and Nairobi. Dr. Kamau is cousin of Dr. Jeff Kamau of Karatina.
The Sharbeen Hotel room that was talked of during the campaigns can be drawn in detail by Hon. Carol Muthoni. She does not have a kid with Gakuru.
Kahiga’s sidekick is the CEC for Education and ICT Ms Margaret Macharia, a former Primary School teacher. They have had their relationship under the carpet for years. Madam Margaret hails from the same locality as Governor Gakuru.
Now you know!
Next: Gakuru’s sudden wealth, two months after being elected the Third Governor of Nyeri County.
Later: Senator Ephraim Maina, Hon. Rigathi Gachagua, Hon. Kanini Kega, Hon Ngunjiri Wambugu and how they will shape 2022 politics in Nyeri
AND… Deputy Governor Mutahi Kahiga’s scheme to be 4th Governor of Nyeri before 2022.
Keep it

This hekaya has more twists than “La muher de Lorenzo”

Spare us. We are mourning !

Mushene isipoua ii ngo’mbe sijui nini ingine…The boy survives on copy and paste,never posts anything original

Enyewe!!! you seem to be in the know hows of Nyeri. Being a public figure , una chambuliwa kabisa. RIP Mweshimia.

Umama itawamaliza.

As reported by the chairman, Shirika La Wambea Duniani
SHIWADU.

A true njamba, when I grow up I want to have such a legacy.

Shiny Eye Chronicles. Huyo ana bahati one of those women were not the cause of his demise. Or were they?

Wachana na marehemu. What is this heresy for?

@Abba Great insight. The problem in Kenya is middle class syndrome and tribalism. The middle class do not Care what happens to to another person if it does not affect them. When it comes to general welfare of the country we are divided by tribes that we cant achieve anything tangible. we are left with politicians who want to satisfy their greed at expense of Kenyans. In the case of the governor’s accident little will be done whereas citizen can push KENHA to have emergency crews 24 hrs patrolling our highways.

Mushene

uko na umama mingi chukua hii[ATTACH=full]137686[/ATTACH]

That’s what men do.
get as many women as you can while you are here and "soma Katiba vizuri "

@culture de

[MEDIA=twitter]928526672382562304[/MEDIA]

So ni hawa ma MCA sidekicks who conspired with Deputy Governor plus the scorned wife to offload the guy ama?
So to be a female CEC you must be a sidekick of a Governor?

Tumesema mara ngapi mbegu ni ya kupandikiza kwenye mchanga?

I like your thinking!
But what’s the use of information if you can’t make use of it?

:D:D:D:D:D:D pusssy rules the world