Msiseme hamukuambiwa mapema mununue Lube

Happy new year from county number 41

[ATTACH=full]278209[/ATTACH]

Deni ya sgr tunaanza kulipa from July 1 , 2020.

Okis niaje

Swafi.

Sukuma inanukia

We are going to be more taxed

Trying to squeeze some more from cooking gas, traders to sell gas from only one dealer only (e.g total only) and receipt must be issued. Meaning we are going back to buying expensive gas at petrol station or at dealers depot.
Uhuru is the worst president so far, Moi and kibaki showed him the way forward but he decided to move backwards. He is clueless in matter economics, poor custodian of public funds and now amending constitution to hold on to power. What a waste

2019 was just the reharsal

We were told to accept and move on… And we did! Sasa hii kelele yote ni ya nini??? Why cant a people enjoy the consequences of their choices quietly?? Or at least be honest enough to apologize to Kenyans for the #KumiraKumira, #ThanoThena, #WebeNiUreUre nonsense they put Kenyans through…

We have only 2 years to repair this bettered economy; 2020 & 2021

Grace period and it’s extension ya repaying Chinese debt imeisha so now Kenya must pay both interest and principle.
Halafu si uliona that thread that showed KRA only collected around Kshs 630 billion for the 6 months when they are expected to collect Kshs 1.5 trillion for the year. It means there will be a huge deficit. Mudavadi even said a tsunami is coming and I believe him. Sioni kama economy can be repaired. IMF is coming back

Mimi nashuku more taxes and interest rates to shoot two folds. Ruto to quit government and 1/3 governors to be barred from office. Activate politics will be the order of the day for the next 2yrs.

hearth ni nini?

What other options were there Mr. Otieno. How would a Raila Presidency look like ?

Not forgetting that Ruto’s man was at the Treasury cooking the books.

How stupid can a person be to even brook the thought of a Ruto presidency considering he is also responsible for this economic disaster?

Stale homosexual joke

hearth ni fireplace. si wanasemanga deck the heath with boughs of holly?

Says a fool who supports thief Ruto