Msito Okiya has completed another lap round the sun

Today I turn 45. I thank God for the life and health this year. I thank my parents in Alego for raising me to be a perspicacious and God fearing staunch Catholic with virtue of character. I thank the principal of my former alma mater for sharpening my adnological intellect. I thank the dean of University of California, Irvine, CA 92697, USA ( www.uci.edu) that was founded in 1868 and whose motto in latin is fiat lux for inviting me for my brother’s LLM graduation May next year. I thank my beautiful jaber for making me reach the ktalk threshold very often.

Finally I thank all the talkers including the regional manager for making this place lively.

In conclusion, I also want to wish October’s Very Own Drake a happy birthday as he turns 30 today.

Enjoy your day mzito

Mzito endelea kula chumvi…happy birthday

Have a blast!

You are the jasmine that grows in the front yard, the beauty that,…aaahhh ferk it happy bday mzito

Happy birthday bro.

Vile nasemanga kwa thread zote za birthday.

Damn 45 how did u do that

Happy birthday Okiya

Happy born day sir

Jibambe Guka, Jibambe

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D hii line huniuwa , huyu msee akirudi kenya hio May huwa haifiki umuletee ktalk direct akunywe gibleys .

Bro yako alitoka kwa Dean’s list, isorait Happy Birthday Okiya leo na serve marinated aged flies from Nyeri to go with Ugali

Happy Birthday. 45 years young.

45… Uhuru is like 10 years older than you. Na amekua prezzo for the last 5 years!!

Happy Birthday .

jinga

Mathaako

HBD tuyu

Kudos @Okiya , we all appreciate your valid contributions in this Kijiji. Pitia job nikushikie mzinga ya del monte.
Happy birthday sir.

Happy Birthday Okiya. Anza kujipanga juu ya manopause sasa.