Mt Everest

I guess by now most of you are aware that so far 10 lives have been lost on Mt Everest as human beings try to stretch their achievement lists. Since it’s summer and climbing conditions are perfect, kila mtu amekimbia huko like our own last-day huduma number rush. Obviously, this created a jam. You’d think control by the authorities would kick in and regulate the climbing numbers in the absence of individual common sense but wapi[ATTACH=full]239694[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239693[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239695[/ATTACH]
Now here’s the wierd and morbid part.
If someone dies on Everest, it’s almost impossible to retrieve their body, especially in the Death Zone. Due to unbearable weather conditions, severe lack of oxygen, pressure on dead weight, and the fact that many bodies on Mount Everest are completely frozen onto the mountain face, most corpses are left exactly as they fall. Overall, standard protocol is to simply let these figures, frozen in the final moments of death, become a permanent addition to the rocky terrain.

Your corpse remains there and at times it’s used as a climbing reference point to gauge overall distance to the summit. So far there’s Green Boots, Sleeping Beauty, Indiana Jones and many more(check link below). Over 250 bodies remain on Everest, giving it claim to the title of the world’s largest open-air graveyard.

While most Mount Everest deaths occur due to avalanches, falls, and exposure to the harsh climate, the area known as the “Death Zone” holds a terribly high body count.
Hii mlima apantambua veteran climbers, Google execs mapping it out, astronauts conditioning before they whiz off to space etc etc.

Check out the morbid stories on this link
https://m.ranker.com/list/creepy-stories-about-deaths-and-dead-bodies-on-mount-everest/sabrina-ithal

Wacha wakufe, 169,000 people die every day worldwide na hawasumbui

CC @Motokubwa [ATTACH=full]239698[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239699[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239700[/ATTACH]

Darwin must be dancing in his grave. So many folks validating his theory each and every day!

Some people have accumulated so much wealth and exerted so much dominance over this world that the only thing left for them is self destruction. They find interesting and expensive ways of killing themselves.

Once you cross the last camp, you body starts to effectively die. Its just how long you keep going and make it back that determines your survival.

My Everest is so tall that only one bird in the world can fly over it. The bar_ headed goose is the only bird that has the muscles to conquer its peak of 8800m… tafakari hayo.
[ATTACH=full]239723[/ATTACH]

Everest the movie captured this but liwe liwalo iko kwa bucket list

Even if you get weak or injured you get left there.

What about our very own Batian

That is only 5199 metres.

Shocking story. Man will do anything to challenge nature!

true hata mimi nimetomba kuma zote nataka ku test ‘kuma’ ya tranny kama Corazon kwamboka

:smiley: anza na ya Betty Kyalo kama budget yako itakubali

While technically almost any fit person with the right support can summit everest, summitting Batian is a technical rock climb using elaborate climbing gear

This is pure horseshit. Extremely fit people with great support from Sherpas have died in their attempts to summit Everest.

Hii Everest iko kwa bucket list yangu … nsiskie mtu akisema ooh anga ooh. Lasima nfike karibu na hapo kwa summit

Jaribu kupanda KICC na stairs Kwanza fat boy

Summit ama base.

Batian ni saucer. But you have to go up in stages, last stage being the Major’s camp. From there you assault the mountain early in the morning by 9.30 umerudi Major’s. Kilimanjaro ndio noma