Mtoto akililia wembe mpe!

Uhuru wanted the presidency and he got it. His deputy and followers want the presidency, they should be aware of what they are inheriting.
Let’s take a while back to days of the former president. Before Mr. Kibaki became head of state, he had been through a lot. At one time they branded him General Kiguoya(major coward) and a fence-sitter claiming he did not have a stand about the KANU regime. Kibaki sailed through the criticism. He left the government and joined the opposition. In this period, he silently watched the KANU regime bring down the country. He carried on till 2002 when he took over power. After that he and his team implemented economic reforms which Kenya reaps to this date. However, his successors have not held up to the bargain. They rebased the economy to make it look robust while in essence the economy is not fairing well. Capital flight from corruption and departure of foreign investors is a clear indicator. The security situation is dire and SMEs are not doing so well.

Ruto all the way to the statehouse

Mharo opinion esp hapo kwa security

Easy boy…

bora SGR ilete dry port kwake naivasha, hakuna shinda.

You guys need to give Kamwana enough time to:-
[ol]
[li]Harvest all Muranga water and direct it to his upcoming Northland city [/li][li]Buy out all financial institutions-hapa sijui anafanya hivi kwa nini[/li][li]Dominate the milk industry,continue buying the milk at 35 bob and selling it to masses at 60bob(I know kuna production cost,shut your big mukanye)[/li][li]Do the final push of SGR,atleast finish the Naivasha dry port[/li][li]Kuna zingine kubwa kubwa nitaweka baadaye…nimekunywa mala nikama imeniharibikia[/li][/ol]

Rebasing was done by the then minister for planning, who is the current governor of Kisumu, He was a minister in Kibaki government. Base your allegations on facts nanii.

Hapo pa "rebased " nimesikia tu ooga booga

And you probably voted for Uhuru. People from central will complain about Uhuru but on election day, they will vote for him. That is how this country works. We will never get good leaders because people don’t get elected based on quality of leadership but rather which family or tribe you came from. Everything i have said about Uhuru applies to Raila Odinga also. Until we start looking at these leaders as our servants rather than our Gods then we are doomed.

That’s right I did in 2013 but not in 2017 since my eyes had opened nikasema ipotee na Dida

I’ve always wanted to know, what are your reasons for supporting him. Because most just say you’re behind Ruto. What qualities are you supporting, how are we going to benefit from him as a president?

Wanalipa deni,that is the major reason…

leave that foolish mungiki alone…nikama hajielewi

Hapa mkuu umenoa. It was done under Waiguru the latest one. It has been used to give flowery debt to GDP ratios.

Referendum itafanya Presidency ikuwe ceremonial watu waache kuikimbilia.

Aki ya nani!! Mtu asiwahi niite “Boy”, naskia nikama colonisers wamerudi tena