Mtu hupata coomer wapi Kisumu

Hawa maninja wa Kisumu. Kujeni hapa Barcadia kuna Jona mtembezi bado haijafunguliwa. Halafu niko na room. Base safe ya kupata njoti ni wapi.

Enda kwa dj booth and ask for vj slim… ask him to give you any woman you like…just point at any woman you want and he will make it happen.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QbYTBGIyexI

Tafuta mbesha mzuri kuma itakutafuta.

Wachana na kuma ya kisumu ile ukimwi iko huko will kill you in four months

This is a silly question - kwani utokako kuma hukuwa kwa mti juu ama?

HIV prevalence in Nyanza is 4 times that of Kenya. Make ur choice wisely.

you have been told, prevalence is high there. even a cd burst should send you in panic mode.

Have you thought that statistics in other regions could be underreported - one thing about people in Nyanza is that they are son broad when in comes to making decisions. When it comes to HIV testing you’ll find most people do not shy away from taking tests as compared to a region such as Nairobi or the Rift. Perhaps this explain the skewed stats, but I could be wrong.
Note - stats are often based on reported cases so the presence of NGOs, Govt focus in Nyanza could perhaps explain why

Thika and Naivasha are just as ill as kisumu

1.Kondele hapo kwa stage ya kakamega you can see the skimpy dressed ladies seated on benches outside what I presume are the rooms where they ply their trade even during the day. Disclaimer: These whores are properly used. All matatus from Kakamega leave their conductors and drivers here as watu wa squad drive into town to carry passengers. When watu wa squad are not in town they are always in there screwing whores and drinking changaa. There are several gambling dens here and miraa bases. So you can imagine the mileage that these whores have.

2.Behind the main bus station hapo ma pub zimejazana akina Fanana and Naselica. At around 7pm you will see the ladies of the night crawling around in their short dresses and big bellies and big butts. Discalimer: The HIV and drug abuse prevalence here is so high. You might get stabbed in those alleys.

3.Bottoms up- I suspect the waitresses here are also whores. Disclaimer: they are heavily bleached so it might be a boner killer.

4.Lwagni beach- I must say I am always very tempted to try these women who tout for customers to the very many fish vibandaskis. They are usually healthy with well toned body parts. There are no big bellies here. Vienyeji pure bila make up and traits associated by slay queens. Shida ni hizo wig wamevaa and the hard work they do under the sun makes them sweat a lot. If you do not mind the sweat and the wigs I would recommend this place.

Please bring a hekaya ukimaliza safari yako.

octopus

Kisumu ni nare my fren… Vumilia tu ndugu

Huko ni kumoto vumilia brathe

Hehehe, When you get malaria or a stomach ache, the general practice all over Kenya is public hospitals won’t treat you without carrying out a hiv test. So don’t console yourself.