Mueller indictments. The reality.

@Purple do you know anything new? Because naangalia and I can’t see much in this Mueller probe. Ama labda ni mimi siangalii poa. The case seems to be moving further from Trump and more into Ukraine and Russia.

And despite what these ktalk noisemakers claim daily, quoting tweets as if tweets are evidence of any kind. Sijui the vice is closing in around Trump hehehe.

Sijui the noose is tightening… sijui the vagina muscles are shifting around the flaccid penis hehehe.

Huyu mzee Mueller ni pesa za tax payer tu anakula. He has nothing.
But he is very good at catching tax cheats.

Take Manafort for instance. This fellow sells ideas and strategies. Campaign strategies. Which is not a crime.

Manafort did a campaign to clean a former Ukrainian President’s image… which is again not a crime. He is an advanced David Ndii or Ngunyi of sorts. He robs the filthy rich politicians. Unfortunately the Ukranian guy jailed the opposition guy and ruined all the good work Manafort was doing cleaning his image all over Europe and they soon parted ways.

And Manafort and his partner Rick Gates made millions through the above consulting services but didn’t pay taxes back home in the U.S. And they probably would never have got caught if it wasn’t for this probe. Which begs the question: what about past candidates and their campaign managers?

And Mueller was hoping to use this tax fraud allegations to squeeze Manafort so he could squeal on Trump. Lakini wapi. There is nothing. Trump ni msafi kama pamba. So now they want to open tax fraud cases on Manafort since they can’t get Trump.

Then Manafort foolishly contacted a few other suspects and told them via whatsapp to say that their operations were mainly in Europe. He was trying to save his money. So Mueller has him on another charge of obstruction of justice.

And Manafort was campaign advisor to Gerald Ford , Ronald Reagan , George H. W. Bush , and Bob Dole so there’s nothing criminal with Trump hiring him.

In fact Manafort started a lobbying firm in 1980 with a man called Roger Stone and Roger Stone was Trump’s Casino businesses lobbyist in Washington and in 1998 even suggested to Trump to run for presidential office. So this Manafort is a legit guy. Just greedy and sometimes even worked with African war lords and Russian oligarchs.

Lawyer Cohen meanwhile was an ambitious type. He wanted to impress Trump that he can get him a Russian deal on building a tower in Russia. That he knows Putin etc etc. He even paid off some ladies you know to impress the boss… to show the boss that he is capable and trustworthy.

Trump told him nope concerning the Russian tower. ‘Because this issue might bring problems let’s leave it for now.’

Mueller is trying very hard to now show that the Russians have Trump and the nation of America by the balls. But there’s no evidence. The tower was never built.

And the girls that Cohen paid off still talked and made noise about his boss which was a bad decision on Cohen’s part. He really should’ve minded his own business. And is it really a crime to have sex?

This really is a witchhunt. Then you have a bunch of Russians accused of interfering with American brains through social media…

As if the effectiveness of social media interference can even be measured.

How comes no other American president has been investigated this way?

They have found nothing but spent millions of dollars for close to two years.

One other guy Trump’s foreign policy advisor a young man called George Papadoupoulous was released on Friday after spending twelve days in jail. For what you might ask… digging for dirt about Hillary Clinton from the wikileaks founder… is that so bad? And there’s no proof linking the emails back to Trump only a statement he made in a speech urging Russians if they have any dirt on Hillary to release it.

Another guy Sam Patten an associate of Manafort’s, sold inauguration tickets to his Ukrainian business partner Kilimnik also an associate of Manafort’s. This against laws that prohibit foreign donations to a presidential inauguration. But again can’t really be linked to Putin directly.

This Konstantin Kilimnik is very crucial. He was an intelligence officer in Russia and highly trained like Putin. But to me he looks more like a fellow interested in making money. He was Manafort’s connect in Ukraine and worked for a Russian oligarch called Oleg Deripaska.

And Oleg Deripaska is closely related to Putin. And Mueller is trying to link Trump to Deripaska and to Putin. But unfortunately it was publicly known that Deripaska and Manafort were associates even before he worked for Trump. And Manafort swindled Deripaska of 18 million dollars in a foundation they were starting together and Deripaska sued Manafort. So it is not easy to tie Trump to an enemy of Manafort’s.

Currently as things stand there are no close associates of Trump that have been arrested so far. No family members linked either. The above mentioned only offered brief consulting services then left or were fired. So where is Mueller going next? I still hold that Cohen was sent in there to find out what Mueller really has…

@patco I have chosen to stop insulting you but I got a question , where do you get energy to type all this? Man/ woman , don’t you have a life though? Though you English is atop but where is energy from?

People are just hating for Trump winning.
[ATTACH=full]213945[/ATTACH]
He said it before that he is a winner…and things are now looking up in America

Kama hupendi kusoma kaa mbali.

Here’s a very nice article showing the indictments, characters involved and timeline of indictments.

https://www.politico.com/interactives/2018/interactive_mueller-indictments-russia-cohen-manafort/

Of course the media likes to shout 33 INDICTMENTS… 33 individuals… 33 criminals…

But the reality is 5 Americans, 26 Russian hackers, the Russian Konstantin Kilminik and a Dutch lawyer. And 3 of the Americans are Manafort’s associates. And the Russians were doing what Russians have always done since the cold war era which is, FUCKING WITH AMERICA!!

And that is not a crime either. Kutingishwa facebook na democracy those are issues any democratic state is or should always be ready for.

Ulikuwa unataka niandike nini? Two words? Wewe kwanza ndio umekuwa ukinyamba nyamba hapa kuhusu indictments and vices closing, hebu ondoka uende ukaoshe cucu madiaba.

I’m starting to suspect wewe ni Deorro and his numerous handles. It’s interesting that you were first to comment like an admin on standby mode.

watu ya ameruka .
don’t mind me…
[ATTACH=full]213946[/ATTACH]

Wanatisha na tweets ndefu ndefu za matusi hawajui tunajua kuhusu indictments. The real info.

Nimewacha Amused akitafuta ile video fake ya Khashoggi. Ati atumie video fake kwa research. Nattydread was also very quick to believe said video which means vitu mingi huwa wanapost hapa ni juu juu tu hawapenyi ndani.

What does Mueller really have to show for close to two years of work? Or is,it just a witch hunt of a man they did not want as president.

Then why do a long post just to prove nothing.?!mjamaa ako ndani.

Currently as things stand there are no close associates of Trump that have been arrested so far. No family members…
Acha nicheke tu pati, Cohen alikuwa neiba wa trump ama?,manafort?

I thought people had gone to church this morning now that they are self confessed african conservatives, lakini hii kanisa didn’t help folks

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.vox.com/platform/amp/policy-and-politics/2018/2/20/17031772/mueller-indictments-grand-jury

@Deorro tungekuwa na subforums mbili kwa news and politics ziwe local na global news/politics ingesaidia sana…fuck trump

Hehe soma ujue story brother. Don’t be ashamed to learn. Soma thread elewa, kisha jaribu usome hio link nimeweka hapo ujue the real players. Then comment.

Usikuwe unadanganywa hapo na nattydread sijui it is over, sijui the noose is tightening… sijui Trump is going home next week.

Elewa allegations kwanza. Who did what.

Team Trump tunapenya ndani. Sio huto tu threads mnaangusha hapa sijui CNN sijui New York Times.

Ni unafuata Manafort vizuuuuuri, pole pooole tangu akiwa kijana akisaidia President Gerald Ford. MHRIP. Ndio ujue ni nini haswa inaendelea. Who is this man?

[ATTACH=full]213949[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]213951[/ATTACH]

Exactly. I read that yesterday. Have you read it? Have you understood it? Read it. It is what I have posted but I have posted more details you won’t find in that Vox article.

Read even the redacted indictments. My link has them. Then come debate what it is that Mueller has. Matusi leo imesemekana tuweke kando.

What is Manafort accused of?

@marine1 juu najua hujui, Manafort’s criminal charges are :

Five counts of tax fraud , two counts of bank fraud , and one count of failing to disclose a hidden foreign bank account; two counts of conspiracy, witness tampering…

Basically, he was laundering money and refused to pay taxes on his Ukraine earnings. That’s it.

And so he will forfeit $22 million dollars and do some time in a soft minimum security prison… or maybe not. Sentencing is next year in March or February. And yet in my view he is the main suspect. What else does Mueller have?

@patco sina shida na Trump…but si mbaya uwe na ka forum ya global news/politics…Trump is overshadowing local news and politics…mpaka naona watu wakikimbilia General and other section to post local news

So those are not crimes?

I thot by know u know how the us justice works.web after web of hidden money laundering schemes.trump just used those webs.

Used those webs to do what exactly?