Mugabe

The old man and finally resigned[ATTACH=full]140450[/ATTACH]

Niaye ikamba?

Pressure was way too much.

Sasa tungoje rat

Hii personal hatred uko nayo towards raila won’t take you to heaven.

Why do you assume it’s hatred?

I am going to heaven.

Not with that load. I pay attention to detail what you write especially you. At one point you were my case study on a certain debate we had with my friends. [SIZE=1]Took some of your quote screenshots[/SIZE] . Most of your points are valid until you mention baba and feminazi crap. That’s when you veer off. You said heaven is your home right ?

akuje achunge ngombe na mzee moi

He had literally failed to read the signs. Mijinga saaana

Any guesses on how long Grace is going to take to kill Mugabe.
Sucking ancient dick when there is no power haiendi. I gave it 2 months max.

I really admire how Zimbabwean people have handled the whole process unlike some orangutans here in Kenya who think violence is a solution for everything

Sasa bado tikteta Wenger

wenger for lifeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Gucci Grace will be worse Winnie Mandela najua ameanza kutafuta Ben 10 mapema

That is terrible, being a case study. Every woman with an opinion is a feminist and ever person anti-raila is fanatic and is veering off. I understand your sentiments completely.

How will she be worse?

It was about time. Kina M7 should take notes.

Usibanduke @MaryJane.

These guys are hurting terribly, having gambled all on Baba and lost. They’re lashing out in frustration and they do not even have a clue where their goD is and where he’ll send them next.

If you have ever seen the chaos in a beehive after the queen has been killed…

Enyewe @MaryJane usiitikie kuwa bullied! Kaa ngumu RAT lazima aitikie retirement

Has your personal adoration for Baba (as though you’re an orphan or bastard!) brought you to Canaan?