Mugaga dutu.. Ngai fafa. Viewer discretion advised

[ATTACH=full]12543[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12544[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12543[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12544[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12543[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12543[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12544[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12545[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12543[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12544[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12545[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12546[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12543[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12544[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12545[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12546[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12547[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12548[/ATTACH]

What is the purpose of your thread buddy ? Now i was eati… wait.

[ATTACH=full]12549[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]12552[/ATTACH]

Huyo mwenye ako na T -sho ya white am sure ni wewe

This was in Luo Nyanza, check my posts, I posted the Pics

mwathani

http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/jiggers-in-nyanza-warning-graphic-photos.7305/#post-114719

[ATTACH=full]12554[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]12556[/ATTACH]

Ati atia!
Muguga, hapa nikaribu sana na kwakina wakameat. SIAMINI

Infact I was about to acknowledge you bro i just couldn’t recall your Facebook handle. But ni poa tumekujua

Are u for real… where does muguga come in? A Jaruo here is trying to protray their Jiggers as Kiuks and you are here Diarrhoearing about muguga! SMDH!

I will always defend my tribe! I can do it even with my blood… They all hate us…

Hehe kwani mi ni mlami

Calm your nuts bro. I think you are being unnecessarily paranoid

Mwathani!

Hata hospitali haziwezi saidia?

He is a human being first no matter where he comes from. Bear that in mind.

these people…

You are being unnecessarily retaliatory. Save your breath Bro.

…I give up on you…

Real Kenyans! Always dragging their tribes through mud at every slightest opportunity!! @Elin My sister you alone can not fight for your tribe.There are more worthwhile things to keep us occupied.Just look around you dear.