Muggers operating along Nairobi street

I came across this and I found it interesting and shocking at the same time. Please be safe. I witnessed a lady being snatched her bag with a guy on a motorbike hapo mbagathi road after dropping little Abba…

[I]Daring daylight robbers who include the notorious 40 Brothers gang have intensified their activities in Nairobi’s city centre, triggering questions on the effectiveness of police patrols and CCTV cameras.

The criminals, who prowl the concrete jungle in packs like wild animals, appear to have been emboldened enough to relocate to streets in the city centre that were previously considered safe, according to police sources. They usually target people leaving ATMs, forex bureaux and M-Pesa shops — and even pedestrians going about their businesses.

Once they zero in on a target, the gangs, that are made up of 10 or more people who walk in smaller groups, will converge and surround the victim – leaving no room for escape.

They will then take whatever their victim is carrying before frisking the pockets to take more valuables. In many instances, they leave their victims’ clothes in tatters. It is a crime that, in most instances, takes about 30 seconds, not even giving onlookers time to react. The criminals then split into smaller groups and walk away from the scene.

LOOT EVIDENCE

The leader of one criminal gang – which our sources identify as the 40 Brothers – is said to bizarrely insist that those who take part in the crime must leave with a piece of torn cloth from each victim as proof that they deserve a share of the loot at the end of the day.[/I]

The last paragraph shocked me. Kuleni kiburi yenu na Sonko who is a thug himself. MM wouldn’t have condoned this nonsense.5 tena

These people need to be shot on sight

Hizi story za ngeta huwa zinaniogopesha sana

Kenya police have failed… That viral video of a guy getting ngetwad in the middle of town while coming from the atm, shows how insecurity is at its peak level… There should be a special unit manning the streets in civilian clothing, ready to arrest of even shoot these bastards.

link?

Police have NOT failed, KENYANS have failed the police.
Kenya police has been reduced to piñatas by Odingaist, when they arrest a thug, munaonewa, “we being harassed”, extra judicial nyef… kwani mnataka mini?
Last time we saw a copper setting an example, Ojingas came down on Kenya Police like hurricane through their proxies ie "inhumane rights/NGO’s.

Link please

The video for those asking…

I also found this on the net… interesting stuff :D:D:D:D

Uko na ujinga

Mwas Kuja umdunge :D:D:D

thread’s threshold met! Wow

Man this is depressing. Ferk those men taking another man’s penis picture.Looks not straight and not funny at all

A governor is not incharge of security personnel in his or her own county. Hio si ni kazi ya County Commissioner and other senior police officers?

We need a special squad of like ‘Hessy wa Kayole’…akina Snapdragon wametusumbua sana

Engui niaje

Orouga atia moici?
Uriega?

Meanwhile Sonko will post a Facebook video saying: Hao muggers wasiondolewe CBD until wajengewe mahali maalum ya kuchapa ‘wira’.
F*rk pple who voted for Sonko/Joho/Uhunye !!! Nrb/Mbsa/Kenya zimekuwa shit-holes !!!

https://www.nation.co.ke/news/Pain-and-anguish-as-gangsters-rob-people-in-broad-daylight-/1056-4271856-9ie1spz/index.html

Shoga wewe