Muhoho intimidates peasants at club ( MP crying like a burukenge)

[ATTACH=full]234653[/ATTACH]

ambia huyo MP aheshimu future president na si tafadhali

That’s some major big dick energy. Imagine getting MPs to wine on twitter about how you took their rightfully reserved seats.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

What do you expecti of him. He is the son of the sitting president who is addicted to alcohol like his father

VIP or peasant the end is the same. Be humble

Uhuru has supported the alcohol industry since back then, na kijana wake ni customer wa kila siku. Wacheni kijana akunywe in peace,

Umbwa wewe Kenya is not a monarch. Hii umbwa ya Ngina was our biggest undoing. I wonder if he will finish his two terms. Makende yeye. UK will be the last of Homeguard to sit on that sit. Take to kwft.

Sijui nicheke MP au nijam juu ya maringo ya Muhoho

Kwa wale tulisoma shamba la wanyama,can tell you not all animals are equal

You have to laugh at the MPs stupidity of whining about the matter. At times in life you simply get outplayed, in such a situation just lick your wounds and guard whatever that’s left of your dignity. The Mp on the other hand chooses to add insult to his own injury expecting sympathy from people he robs day and night. Ukichengwa tulia.

Iko wapi team Alpha na Beta?

Ambia huyo MP ajue lane yake.Lanes jameni

Question is what are MP’s doing in a club?

Hamjaona JT jana?

Huyu hapa chini alikuwa ni Muttasim Gaddafi. Being the son of the dictator he held all manner of positions in the military. When he met the Americans while repping his country, he arrogantly asked for arms because his country neighbours the difficult sub-Saharan Africa to the south…

He was rumoured to have tasted some Beyonce pussy in his lifetime. All the top acts on earth performed at his siblings birthday parties. When the rebels finally caught up with him in his father’s ushago at Sirte they chopped off his balls and blew a hole through his neck among other assorted injuries. Tafakari hayo.

[ATTACH=full]234659[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]234658[/ATTACH]

Cooking ugali! Foolish, drinking!

The peasant power

Are they aliens

It’s good Muhoho kicked them out.

Types of people not ready to serve the public

Kwani alikufa akiwa na the same tie Hiyo ya brown?

You think it’s normal for an MP to be sitting in a nightclub in the middle of the night?

No wonder why Kenyans get crooked laws.