muiritu wa kiero gitune

Turns out our resident novelist is a muiritu wa kiero gitune.  stay away from such women

[ATTACH=full]254957[/ATTACH]

ni wa aina gani hao?

. Figurative for Slay queens rangi ya thao I think :smiley:

How do you expect us to know who you are talking about?

ati nini sasa…

It’s literal meaning is “a lady with red thighs”. It’s may translate to what talkers call “yellow yellow” who have the ability to lure men on the basis of their beauty. Yaani kunguru

Wueh

Georgina makena is a 55-year-old grandmother who spent her prime years been pounded out by Alpha Males

cc @TrumanCapote

Now I get you… if you ever eat this woman, wewe kwisha!! Red-thigh women in Kikuyuland are an omen and therefore you are expected to check it out before you nyandua her… lest wewe ni past-tense… Now it is adding up… but is she a Gikuyu woman really ama ni Mumeru? I know that as a Meru this bad luck will not affect me, so I can try to eat her when the mzee is gone (or is he gone?)…

Beware of people who say “I am a very good person”. They are actually full of shit. And they know it.

So reach husband ni mwendazake? Pole kwake

brathe ka hujui kitu si unyamaze tu

most probably you die.
they are from the semi-tribe of muithaga. Id not mention the details lakini pia hawa wakona ulimi nyeusi pia ni bad omen

:D:D:D:D:D…malisa kabisa

So we differ on the symbolic meaning. Thats why I insisted on literal meaning. If you don’t understand, ask! Either way, in Ktalk lexion, huyo ni kunguru if you know the true meaning of kunguru

shida ya waafrika!
huezi kubali correction

This should be written in stone.
NEVER LISTEN TO/READ WHAT A WOMAN SAYS. WATCH WHAT SHE DOES.
Every woman thinks they’re a set of fingerprints - rare and not like any other.
The truth has been laid bare. Kunguru ni kunguru tu. This glorious forum keeps preaching this wisdom everyday. @dingoo_wa_ingoo is onto something.
When she says she’s a good person it certainly means the opposite.

How do you feel as grown men sitting down to gossip one woman? Pole kwenu. Small minds discuss people. And yes every woman is special and rare. Every last one. It’s only when they fall for the lies of the devil that they lose that awareness that they are God’s gift to humanity. As for saying I am a good person. Human beings are social animals and get their identity from environment. If different people keep telling you that you are a good person of course that will be how you will describe yourself. So if the people who interact with me in my real life, think I am a jewel. Of course I am. As a man thinketh so is he. The people objecting are merely projecting and jeolous bcz even their own mothers have never seen them as good. I like it bcz it’s a good witness for Jesus.infact I had a very devout moslem workmate who told me if all Christians were like you the world would be a different place. What a witness for Jesus. For wereva He went, He did good. Even His enemies in the end admitted He was a good man. Btw when you are a good person you are the first beneficiary of that goodness. Altruism is selfish. A clear conscience makes a soft pillow. The reason many of you here are so petty, bitch, bitter, always in other people business is bcz you are not good people and it makes you an unhappy and negative person.

As for killing people, why should you kill anybody? Yet even you one day you will die. God is there to avenge. And the justice of God is just the bomb. Mpaka hata wewe unaanza kumuhurumia. You forget it was your enemy. Karibu uombe Mungu amsamehe. And as they say the best revenge is living well. Mtu akikosea leave them, karma is real. Why spoil your own karma bcz of another person?

And yes I am an ihuoma, if you get anywhere near me especially if you are a broke ass utajipata on the wrong side of the ground. Be warned. Usinikaribie na ufukara. My spirit husband will slay you.

Not every woman is a cheap whore like your mother boss. Kuna watu bado wako na principles. Hio redpeels psychology pelekea mamako umwambie anakuaibisha awache Umalaya.