Mukhisa Kituyi

Watching this guy on shittyzen TV. Intelligent conversationalist and says it as he sees it.
Too bad the host isn’t that intelligent…@keffjoinange is yawning coz he is not getting it.

Very brilliant guy

it’s just like here,we the talkers are the brightest in Kenya but in the other hand,the mods including you are as dumb as the dodos

The good doctor is brilliant. Kenya is not ripe for such. However he could be retained by gatheca and yule mwisi. They would rather have him very far away from Kenia ! Is it UNCTAD ama? He said shienzi Atwoli hujua kichwa in kabati ya meno full stop. One time he dissed Gatheca eti when you ask him a serious question he answers “let me go and ask my mother” ! Yeye apan tambua upuss.

Sandi Omwami.
It’s like a dog that has its owner on a leash.

No dumb as rocks on migingo island.

Hehehe. Shesha shini wagithomo.

or door knobs

Aah aah! Hapo mtu wa nyama umwenda sana. Door knobs tena?

Kenyans are good at saying a certain individual can make a good president but ikifika election time we go back to our tribal cocoons.

Mukhisa sio mjinga, he cannot waste his hard earned money on campaigning for president na anajua maghasia zitam gas up lakini siku ya kura watamruka. The best he can do is become one of these ghasia leader’s running mate or ajaribu kuwa Governor bt not in Nairobi coz machokosh will still elect Sonko. Anaenda ocha

I had the priviledge of meeting him on december 2015 in Mombasa, he isa humble, intelligent, kind and mpole. Good man.

@Mundu Mulosi kwanza is as dumb as a rock

Saying dumb as a dodo is dumb as a doornail…

How can we stop voting on tribal lines? I always used to think it was a lack of education but i was totaly wrong as you will get some of the most intelligent folks in this nation are tribal.

mzae,osungu mingi na dogwalk sitambui

A good intellectual will not always make a good politician.

I’ve tried watching tony gachoka interview John githongo on ktn and it was excruciating for both John and the viewers… he couldn’t even answer a question completely without tony cutting him off

Yaani walikunyima kiti baada ya kuwalamba kunyi namna hio?
[ATTACH=full]230171[/ATTACH]

Were dodos dumb? @gashwin na @Motokubwa munatuchesa… Leteni effidence.

That @Motokubwa rejoinder,a collective kick on the entire ball sack ya ktalk mods…

Mukhisa is condescending, though I agree he is smart but I doubt he would make it as president.