Mukurino from hell

Part 1
I was a sex slave for 1 week….

The horrible events that happened to me in Githurai will b vivid in my mind till I join my forefathers in langata cemetery.
It all began on a Monday morning after opening my bail of women clothes hapo Githurai . It was norm for me as a mitumba man specialised in women attires ranging from bra, panties, sindilia , kamisi, and second hand sextoys zenye hazijameet standards . Anyway back to the story , an xtrail with tinted windows stops next to my kibanda which was near the thika superhighway before waititi ordered for demolition. The front window is teremshaad and a cute madam in company of 4 others asks where she can buy curtains … “hizo labda uzipate kwa ngash pale karibu Na supermarket”…
“Ooooh mmmmmmmmmh , hope huwes mind utu join utupeleke hapo” a lady with luhya accent with big T*ts requested as they opened the door…
“Timo siunibagazie hapo kiasi nishow Hawa waresh kwa ngash” told timo my neiba businesses chap….

To get alert wen I post part 2 follow me in Facebook……

Part 2 … 1 week sex slave….

Inside the xtrail I came to know the name of the 4 ladies in mid 30’s n from my study all seemed to be corporates and were just having some good time shopping in Githurai. The drivers name was mwende, a yellow yellow Cambodian from mwingi, next to her was bachoberi a kisiii lady with a heavy voice, the other two was dunku also a kamba and shilole a short taita lady the size of likombee , after purchasing the curtains they requested I join them in muthaiga for a few drinks, I said yes like an obedient toddler my hand sliding in shilole tiny mini skirt wow sema kushikilia kabilikimo hehehe…… anyway we arrived in the big massionate and booze started flowing , konshens hit song played "girl a bubble " n how they swang their booties nearly breaking my mjulubeng wacha tu,. Sema kujipata kwa big bed Na all the 4 ladies before I realized they were about to deflower me as i was a virgin……

Part 3 up next.….

Get instant alert wen I post the next part by following me in Facebook………

Part 3 :: Sex Slave.

We are in the big master bed am all drunk n can see dunku removing my safari boots, shilole the shorty is pooling my jeans and laughs wen she realises sijavaa boxer my cock slaps her big head almost knocking her outside the bed, mwende unbuttons my shirt n where my best is thrown sijui Ni wapi, 

"Haiyaaaaa Na Kako Na kifua imejaaa manywele hata mafudhiii hakanyoagi " said bachoberi.…
"Uuuuuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Jesu mwega murenda kunirape ? " B4 I cud finish the statement mwende who was naked forced me to suck her big nipple and was like "wachagagagagagagagagagagagagagga , " if I was to die lemmi die knowing I had tried to run away . All drunk I jumped over the bed only to land my face first in dunkus wet pussy, wooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, what was mweni upto she was using a scarf to tie my hands "b a good boy , we just came from katal n will be heading back on Monday , that is 7 days from now, fulfill our fantasy n we promise we won’t hurt u " the moment she finished that shilole the likombee whipped my ass with my belt till it was red for been a bad boy, I cried like a baby n chose to abide ……. I only begged em we use condoms and been a beginner mwende taught me how …… n was supposed to service each at a time……

They locked me up in the room and the 1st one to open the door was shilole carrying a plate of full roasted chicken , some mango juice and a tablet I learnt was called spedra, "god help me , I don’t end up in mp shah hospital like Willy pozee ". I prayed after devouring the chicken n swallowed the pill…
Shilole all naked I assisted her get into bed since ufupi was her talent … I serviced her till she started calling her mother eeeeeeeh maaaah Na Ni ukweli spedra Ni noma coz wen she left the room she was crawling ……
When the door was unlocked again it was bachoberi all tied in a leso with some writing on it “MCHEZA NGOMA LAZIMA ACHEZESHE KIUNO”…… lord of Mercy …………

Get part 4 alert by following me in Facebook ……

Bachoberi wooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii , she pushed me on the big bed my mjulubeng hard n erect waiting for her the moment she dropped that leso was like jesu doke nadugatumani gekee Ni kimeee …nikweli awana kinembe nekeene ebisagane mobwati egexono…… she was to be the 1st she sat on my cock n I remembered zile story za kisiii vile watu hukwama coz kuna vile nilikuwa nimesikia as if it had kwamad but the thrust forces exceeded the kukwama forces stronger than the tear and shear forces……
"Gakiii weuwe Ni Kikuyu au Ni Sudanese ? " She exclaimed as I rolled her over to punish her. Even the legendary tigerwoods angeshtuka coz I penetrated the wrong hole n she ran out screeming watunyarire gakiii eeeeeeeh.………
I was done for Monday and Tuesday my room was locked till Wednesday wen mweni or dunku wud cum over n punish me for wat I did

Part 5 sex slave

I felt like a hero but deep down was afraid wat the 4 katal gals would do to me ….the effect of Viagra had not finished up as my mjulubeng was still hard n hungry…
  On Wednesday morning shilole brought me breakfast n some funny roots called mokobero I was forced to chew them .. kumbe mokobero is an African Viagra eeeeeeeeeemah gokia ta fundaa….. 
At around 10a.m dunku n mweni entered naked just like Adam n eve in the garden of Eden. Normally I was naked too.
   "Oka vaa ngiite ino " said mweni ordering me to eat her dry nunu, I never knew kamba ladies were this dry hadi ukame ya maji iko huko chini yaaaaaaaaaaack.
   "Na mwanao niese koya mundu? " Dunku enquired fingering my ***hole , "woiiiiiiiii plz mutikajorage Malaya Maya ma Githurai uuuuuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii thica kahora nguiii ino" I found myself crying never new an a** job was that tickling n painful yet sweet waat am I saying the ladies were raping me the only 29 yr old virgin from Githurai 45.
    The effect of mokobero was now affecting me , how I smashed the two ladies will b a story they would live to narrate in kilimani gossip page, I remember mweni drinking a jug of water coz of exhaustion before I passed out only to wake up on Thursday tmhandculfed in the bed….

Part 6 keshoooooo Niko show ya diamond hapa Thika

On Thursday I thot hawatakuja kidogo tu after eating my supper wajua zile ndomaa, supuu ya samaki n feeling like an elephant the door was suddenly opened, shilole led the pack of sex starving crazy Savannah ladies ,
"Leo Ni Leo u must mwagilia each of us at least twice " said bachoberi working my kitu kubwa , kitu nono, kitu iizuri, kitu lipunda with her tongue .
I held her by her hair lifted her up legs crisscrossed around my waist n pumped her in circular motion n in forward motion as shilole the likombee busy licked mAh ass hehehehe before I released pre cum lahaula was delivering faster than jumia n processing slower than Tala , come to think of it Niko Na deni ya tala…. Back to the story , bachoberi stepped aside n mweni lay in the bed kifo cha mende “di-e-kotavia oke vaa mwana-oo-- ,” n just like an obedient slave I entered 'masaku pipos park ’ n sure enough I felt like I had just discovered a water well in mwingi , kuogelea Nayo. Snap out of it !!! Hapa hata maima angenipea heko “maimaa nomatonyio”…

Next on line was dunku , she demanded to insert a cucumber in my ***hole but wat cud I do I was their slave ,the pain was about to get was to be painful, I slapped her n realised they all ran at one corner of the room mmmmmmmmh kumbe hizi ma mama were scared of me ,
“Kujeni hapa nyinyi wote , mlale in line kwa floor uso chini” n truly they obeyed . Kumbe hata hizi gender bills hazitaja make men will always rule I took out my belt under the bed n whipped all of 'em 21 whips… I had to ask em 21 questions but decided to leave them there hanging n crying , dressed up n vanished into the estates n decided to be born again n forgive them for the Bible says forgive them father for they don’t know wat they are doing………

Wale hamjaenda church muende………….

END

Follow my YouTube channel
Macharia wa kamau T.v

[ATTACH=full]240460[/ATTACH]

Ahem Ahem.:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::mad::mad:

[ATTACH=full]240462[/ATTACH]

summarinaitisinationilinisation priss

Nitangoja part 379 itoke ndio nisome yoooooote mara moja.

Macharia you refused to address the child abuse accusations levelled against you kule FB?

@Ghaseer tucker tucker:meffi::meffi::meffi::smiley:

This is a symptom of a disturbed mind

imagine i never saw those allegations

Ya I believe you:rolleyes::(. Zitafute hapa as they were dragged here.

TAG ME

Ghasia tucker tucker humbwer!!

I sure
will when I get de time.

Summary priss!

ngui

Ngitî îno itina rîrî rîa njege! Cokia ûrimû na kuu ûraumire! Kiumîri gîkî kîa Ngoma!

lubbish…

Gud One , 4get mahaterz

sisomi upuss refu