Mulembe Nation

I must admit I am mystified by how this karata has been played and to , on the same breath, admire the Chess players somewhere on the hill. Try this for size, if you may.
Two prominent sons and a daughter of the mulembe house will definitely fall by the screams of TMT.
Else where, A prominent son of the Mulembe nation ascended to the very prime annd visible number three Jana on the pecking order , urged on by the encouraging songs Of Kamwana.
During the next sixty days, Kamwana and Bill will camp in western and hammer this Lusaka , Mr Speaker sir, daily till the average Ingoho eater won’t tell the difference between Apathy and Mukobero. Mwana wifue, times are set to be Isikuti pretty fast.
Down south, Mvule is said to chair the council.
It gonna be well.

13 Likes

Uhuru on TV. He is visibly upset but really trying to suppress it

It’s hard for him, but Kenya is more important to him

ng’ombe iguthinjwo ndionagio kahiu

17 Likes

maze the campaign trail sio mchezo criss crossing the country. The thought of that again for two months lazima inamkasirisha sana

Niguo niguo Wakinii. Ni iteretha

hatiri mbaara wakinii nitukwaria ithaa ringi…

Uhuru has refereed to the Supreme court judges as “[SIZE=5]watu watano[/SIZE]”, he hates the Judiciary with a passion and his statement was full of sugar coating

Rekeii mwana akene,

We go back to the polls…isorait

Sasa atajua hajui

Now try and put Jakuon in that situation, how would he have handled himself?
I’m sure right now, vita vingekuwa vimeanza…

Uhuru and Ruto did more than 600 rallies crisscrossing the counties, the last one week you could tell fatigue was setting in. Alafu uambiwe your win has been scrapped off because 5 forms were not signed and other petty reasons, the plus for Jubilee is that their campaign was largely successful, they will redo the same things only with small changes here and there to spice it up.

For NASA on the other hand, they have to convince 1.4 million people to reconsider, not an easy task

Not atajua hajui, ameshajua hajui saa hii ndio inasink in bitterly

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qweHHRUHc0U

TMT may not contest in this new Polls. He may opt to leave while on top. But this are just wishful thinking. Knowing him, he is a Moth

‘‘Whom the gods wish to destroy they first make mad.’’

The destruction headed Raila’s way… it will be a miracle if he breaches the 40% mark in October.

Yes its disappointing that we have to return to the ballot. Another 10 billion spent on election that could tarmack 1000 kms of grade C rural roads.

However in my opinion this is a challenge to DP Uncle Ruto to seal his candidature in 2022. He needs to protect the stronghold and make further inroad in Western, Ukambani and Kisii. Winning isn’t an option, it expected but now the win majority is very important as well. The post election performance analysis was already done. Now its easy to plan for this re-run.

Uliabiwa uko overconfident but hukusikia.
Mnaabiwa hizo kura are not correct but you stick to that 1.4 m :D:D

Campaigns si mchezo, convincing people isn’t an easy task. He must be disappointed but he will bounce back

Si ulituimbia juu ya Maina njenga hapa with too much confident ama nyani haoni kundule? Wacha kutapatapa sema uko pande gani kati ya UOTP ama RWNEBP and put your d#*k where your mouth at.