Mumekubali hii mawaidha ama ni takartakar

[ATTACH=full]346046[/ATTACH]

What if she asks you whether she’s fat?

would you prefer to be told the truth or lied to?

Tell her no

In short, we should always lie…
If the lie will give them psychological satisfaction.

Upuss…

Mental health problems…suicide ideation loading

@The.Black.Templar weka huyo msichana suicide watch mbio

Avoid at all costs women who ask such questions

Speak the truth and shame…

Sio upuss,I read somewhere men are logical.you can see in that convo they are saying tf,a table?if never been born?..it’s because of logical reasoning.

The answer is yes because to the woman it’s not about logic but how it will make her feel

Sometimes you niggas are just stupid and overreacting for no reason at all. This is the kind of questions a teenage girl who’s truly in love with you asks, and as usual you give wrong answers.

The only person you are supposed to tell Yes is your Bank Manager, others ni tembea na hali ya hewa

Hii ni uzungu nyingi. Huku Africa hakuna chivalry. I would have said to her “unasumbua”

You is trying to rationalise stupidity… we used used to ask such ridiculous questions in lower primary.

true for teenagers ni sawa, a teenage girl asking a teenage boy that question is o.k., but a grown ass woman ni straight upus, hata hiyo ya " a.m. I fat?" deserves a straight up answer yes or if you’re polite you tell her she needs to reduce.

Garbage in garbage out, correct answer ni ‘Ooooliskia wapi?’

Apana don’t lie to your girl. Tell her nicely.

Nothing but foolish simphood…that kind of utoto useless talk can only be tolarated by simpnation community…they never learn

Upuss

Its not my responsibility to soothe the ego of a spoilt 19 year old