Mumeona Hii

Otiende Omollo has successfully overthrown James Aggrey Orengo as the official parrot on Raila’s shoulder. Orengo is a man under sieke in ODM after his idea to boycott the election backfired beautifully leading to him almost being lynched by ODM leaders at a city hotel and now I am told Baba Fidel does not want to see him, in the ensuing crisis Omollo the former Ombudsman has stepped in to fill the gap…in Baba Fidel’s brain with nonsense. I am told here that the idea of a People’s Assembly is Omollo’s and he has convinced Baba Fidel that it is workable within the constitution.
James Orengo has retreated back to his village where he must be wondering what all that butt kissing got him in the end.

haya @culture uliweka wapi leso yangu kuna mucene mwoto hapa

We were told that Orengo swore in 2002 to one day finish RAT no matter how long it took. He probably has finally managed to do it?

Unfortunately, I am sure it’s not the way you are putting it. But I will take it out of desperation. I recall there was a day we were told that Ida was divorcing the old man and a number of people believed it and celebrated!

am told they are no longer together

you are just a @Useless Spectator completely @Use Less !

go easy on the bile juice

Iko chini ya ile mti mlikuwa mnafirania

Gender discrimination is real! Why do you have to mention Baba Fidel thrice and not Baba Rosemary even a single time? Or Fidel solicited you?

gay

In 2002 they stoned him during party nominations

i’ve been having this niggling feeling baba was being set up for his waterloo by his closest advisors who happened to have suffered from his cruelty in the past.

sweep of the day. :smiley:

sweep of the day @Mzee mzima alipatia landlord wa Paipu kwa ile thread ya Shebesh

True

[MEDIA=twitter]923204066532102144[/MEDIA]

TEARS OF JOY