Mungix Have Betrayed Us Again.

We will suffer for 5 more years because of the same same mistake of let’s punish so & so mentality from mungix. I’m talking of the tano terror kumira kumira group of mungikis. Uzuri sitakua hapo mkikula mawe na maji moto. Buree kabisa these people na btw Ruto will dump u after using u. Ngojeni muone . U just elected a kalenjin government. Moi style.

[ATTACH=full]457555[/ATTACH]
Above is mungix @Motokubwa 8mnths from now. Thin and malnourished after dictator ruto kalenjin government has chunishad him sukuma properly.

Midget ni deni tulikuwa tunalipa ,nothing personal

is that makaveli swaleh from Facebook… I think I have found out who panyaste is …kumbe uko kibwezi county na unapretend uko majuu…post zenyu hukuwa similar sana

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1J26auU75Xs

lamentation:D

The assumption that mungixs support Ruto to punish Uhuru is bile nonsense. Kikuyus have more say and strength in Ruto’s government than kuzimia

Everyone has a right to vote in their thieves… UHURU was a mistake. We can’t allow you to give him a third term… We saved you from the man that conned us before… say thank you @Panyaste★

But, tbh, still too close

Agreement ilikuwa ya Uhuru kumi ya ruto kumi na sasa ya gashagua kumi

Betrayal means that there was an agreement or fellowship… Can’t seem to recall either

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g5pXL-ucXKU

Cut the crap nũgũ. Ruto is the demonic receptacle and champion of Kikuyu hatred for Luos.