Muranga MCAs Bribed Kshs.100k to reject Punguza Mizigo Bill

[MEDIA=twitter]1173997032593342465[/MEDIA]

In other news: I am not saying all but a lot of Jubilee voters, particularly in Mt.Kenya region, need to do some soul searching, that is why the likes of Waititu and Waiguru are governors. The kind of theft Waititu has done a person with a functioning brain cannot do such.

[MEDIA=twitter]1174023455261515776[/MEDIA]

digi kihii

sisi watu wa mt kenya tuko tu sawa.

Lakini huyu Aukot banaa, He ought to have invested some money to refine his image.
Case in point, when punguza mizigo document was hot from the Kitchen, Aukot and his team, had acres upon acres of coverage in the Kenyan media.
Instead of Him Aukot and his team taking that opportunity to popularize their document, all they did was bad mouthing other politicians and picking unnecessary fights.
Then i wondered for instance, since he picked up on Raila, Orengo and the likes of Otiende Amollo , how was he expecting his document to do in luo Nyanza counties and other RAO stronghold ?
Aukot missed some crucial points, he killed his document.

This is the same brain behind the current constitution that he is busy disparaging at any available opportunity.

There are a lot of lessons to be learned here. He ought to have been crafty and not combative.

He is one bitter mutherferker, it seems.

That thing won’t progress.He will be kept busy for nothing. The real referendum will be based on BBI and loyalty is what will make it win

The art of seduction…use of coercive power and throwing tantrums should be a last resort.

meanwhile those against a bill that is even yet to be written are exhausting their creative juices creating anti- slogans. There’s a bit of madness in fighting shadows.

and the way I had been made to believe that Muranga and kirinyaga are Punguza strongholds…what happened?

Just like the way Mariga thinks he will win in Kibra, same is happening with Punguza Mizigo bill

The tone and attitude one has while articulating issues, may lead to rejection of very noble ideas.

Nani amekwambia he didn’t popularized it, do you even watch news ama kazi ni kureact tu?

Committee of experts wrote the constitution not one person and the current one is a compromise of their decisions, so if one of them disagrees it should stay unchangeable forever? Saa zingine do some research before making a fool out yourself.

Even if bbi is passed by the counties by the time it comes for a referendum no one will vote for it as the economy will be in pure shambles

economy has always been in shambles but that didn’t stop people from voting for the dynamic duo a second time…and number two is still hoping to get releected to fix what he can’t fix now

This is next level shambles, never since maybe 202 has money in circulation been so scarce

china will fund it

All i saw and heard was Aukot picking fights with everyone that opposed his document, if on your end you saw him popularizing it , well and good, on my end i saw different things.
Anyways, 22nd October isn’t far, if punguza mizigo is that popular it will pass.

Wewe unaona nimeandika anything regarding funding hapo