Muranga-Nakuru journey shortened

[ATTACH=full]401853[/ATTACH]

He means Nakuru County taking an hour from Muranga County.
But if you take this route to Nakuru town…eh sorre… City it’s longer than Nairobi-Nakuru highway…

But once you are in Jabini town, it’s only a few minutes to Flyover and then Naivasha down there. So the route is definitely shorter

Actually there is a road that branches off at Njabini which goes to Naivasha. So you don’t have to go back to flyover.

Sijui hiyo

It’s actually Engineer to Naivasha

Mahali ya free,.mteremko from engineer hadi the junction to Naivasha.

Uhuru amefanya kazi

Uhuru Kenyatta amefanya kazi buana. CC: @johnpombe

Uhuru amefanya kazi buana.

Amechapa works

Ukweli, kazi amefanya

It can’t take an hour never never

Mzee unafanya hesabu za aina gani.Ata heri wa tarmac ya kutoka Engineer hadi Naivasha badala ya mtu kurudi Fly over.
Does it mean they cut across Kereita forest?

Yes they are cutting through

Wouldn’t mind to settle in Naks. The females there wamelalisha and I wouldn’t mind taking slices kabla wachanuke.

Hizi zinaitwa Mau Mau roads as they follow the paths our freedom fighters followed as they fought for our independence. They’ll seriously open up the cendro Kenya interiors though I suspect the roads will be full of sharp corners due to the terrain of the place. Good job taxpayers!

Similar roads are being constructed all over the country. Kenha has taken over murram class e roads and is transforming them to fantastic tarmac class c roads. Roads under the county governments are the ones lagging behind.