Murang'a women

forget kiambu women who will kill you slowly, the real deal is muranga women.
See these scums of the earth will not only make sure you are dead but will also make sure they will disturb you in the after life,

Forget the indecency of your remains being found somewhere in a bush naked but once burried they will still have you excavated,hauled to a different site if not entirely thrown out and the land sold.
Those women believe so much in witchcraft infact dark powers in the area is the second popular religion most popular religion they dont really comprehend the first one and they do practise it as a cover.

They can never be married outside muranga and when they do the marriage does not last six months. The good thing is they cannot get along with other women so their influence doesn’t spread

Mama, they are here

Yaaaaaaawn!!
Next…

Naona mumueacha kugeneralize kikuyu women… Mukaanza kubreak down to regions

Projo tu

Porojo Na Ukabila (PNU)

Now doing Business Studies on central women. [ATTACH=full]185112[/ATTACH]

Next they will go down to locations and wards.

[SIZE=7]solution, ju mnaukabila mingi,[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]Msikatie shinny eyes
Don’t f*** them
Msifanye Biashara Na wao
Msipande Gari zao
msikule Kwa hoteli/ kibandaski zao
msikae Kwa ploti zao. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]Period![/SIZE]

Thanks to ktalk now I know something about kiambu women,nyeri women and now muranga women…waiting for someone to educate me on nyandarua women before I make some important decision

Umeffi Thread.

Their pussies are waterly due to prolonged eating of cabbages na waru.Just that they are not dangerous at all

Meffi thread. Just because you couldn’t get it up

Meffi thread. Just because you couldn’t get it up. punguza phangi

anywhere indicated of trying to “get it up?”

Ukimaliza na wa muranga enda Kakuma refugee camp pia utuletee report.

Hehe…@Purple alisema atatoa kiboko juu ya hii maneno

A watery pussy is a good thing.

:D:DI also prefer it wet

Yaoo ni ile ya kulia tofotofotofootooffooo.Maji kabisa

:D:D:D:D hehehe pengine hutoshei vizuri