Murder Most Foul

[ATTACH=full]238001[/ATTACH]
Unknown people have murdered a 37-year-old disabled woman in Kalama Location, Machakos county.

Esther Wavinya Mwanthi’s body was found half-naked on her bed on Wednesday morning with her crutches shoved in her private parts.

:eek::eek:lakini crutches sehemu nyeti kwani ni ubaya aina gani.madimoni kabsaa…

Where are we heading, is Kenya soon cropping up serial killers and psycho killers

hii Kenya inahitiji maombi !

Nini mbaya na Wakamba

End times

Usiku wa kuamukia jana jamaa wawili walimbaka ajuza wa 80 years Busia County.

Uombe mungu mwenye aliachilia hio unyama ifanyike ama mwenye alishindwa kuzuia?

Kamuti should be put on the killers. May she rest in peace and may the killer(s) burn in eternal hell

God has give men an woman the brain to make decisions

Then he shouldn’t interfere with small inconveniences of punishments and special request blessings.

Kama anajua na amepanga utafanya dhambi jioni, mbona ukupunish baadaye?

If the culprits are apprehended, they should have crutches inserted all through whatever openings they possess. Ngite za watu

So who will lead the maombi? Former Mrs. Kamangu,Pasta Awuoro,Nganga,Yule wa Panda Mbegu,the cardinals and reverends who receive money from.corrupt individuals?

Yet these demons walk among us… This country is on autopilot to nowhere.

These murders are becoming too much

Yaani raping her was not bad enough, they had to go a step further and… Let’s hope they don’t live to see June 2019

People are really sick out there.

This is why I dont trust people. kwanza nikienda bar. Hujui ule msee anakunywa hapo ext amewahi fanya nii

The citizens are tired even with their religious leaders so I would not expect this to happen soon. Remember even Dusit was forgotten as soon as it came. What we need is to adress a deeply rooted problem within the masses. The people are angry because they lack direction and are suffering within. They do not know what to do, I assure you, if a leader awoke today and spoke on the issues affecting Kenyans they would follow him like blind men. Homes are ruined, siblings fight over wealth, businesses are not fairing well, churches are conning their followers, graduates are unemployed, youth are idle, fathers have abandoned their families and much more. These things cannot be solved by govt alone but require a nationwide mindset change. Prayers might bring people together but we need to set up community meetings to adress these issues. If people are able to express themselves freely then will we see change in our nation.

God created man in his image, in garden of Eden man didn’t no anything good or bad until he Even gave him the forbidden fruit and everything changed !