Murder

What would drive a man to shoot one of his two sons on their way from church?
Assa Nyakundi chairs ODM’s internal dispute Resolution mechanism, but he couldn’t solve his differences with his own son?

Haiya you already investigated and concluded it’s murder! Well done ktalk cis

And has odm internal dispute resolution mechanism ever resolved anything…shows he’s not capable.

Yenyewe that incident as reported does not make sense at all.

Sir @digiriri, your input is much needed here

I think it was an accident

No, family members know better and none has mentioned accident sofar, the remaining son called it “cold blood murder”

keeping guns around family is sometimes very unsafe. And this doesn’t mean that if someone want to kill you he cant do it because you have a gun. You will just be sprayed with bullets. How many gun owners have we seen killed in broad daylight? guns protect against robbers and petty criminals though.

How ?

Pale Twitter unconfirmed reports state that the geezer found his son chewing his mlango wa kando and shot him. Imagine an old man killing his father for the sake of pussy. What if angeshika outsider?
Moral of the story: nyumba hulipi rent usikanyage.

Ndugu Ken, the above statement bado inanikanganya … unasema old geezer alipata son aki chew kando ya mlango alafu old man akamada mbuyu wake ju ya nyapste.

Mlango ya kando ni mpango wa kando. Replace father with son.

Hapo sasa iko claro

Hata kama ni ya babako!