MURDEROUS TENDENCY

Vitu zenye hunifanya niskie kuua

1. CATS/ KITTENS
    These virmin grow to kill other animals for a living. (2nd to humans)
    Nikiona kitten. Must kill it immediately

2. PROSTITUTES
    These people disgust me.
    Ktalk is normalizing the use of prostitutes
    People here are bragging vile wanaendanga brothel wanatafuta poko na wanakula
    Scum. Should be executed

3. SNAKES
    Self-explanatory

ONGEZA CHAKO KWA LIST

Under 18 mla paka

and a tendency for killing english

Talkers whose life mission is just to whine, whine and whine some more about everything and anything.

You are afraid of pussy. Kittens become PUSSYCATS when they grow up. Acha kuziua bure priss. You have Eurotophobia. Kimbia hosi

umeffiii thread

:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

l just dislike people who dont use common sense.

That’s why tata ya makanika itakua busy kuliko tata ya loan from bank

…a few years back we had a serial killer in Nakuru targeting prostitutes, the security personnel had a hard time in search of the psycho behind it. Tukatokea na visa kama hivyo tena, utajieleza mbele mbele kaka.

Kweli wewe ni under 23

Uguze kitten mbele yangu I will disable you.

psycho? or hero?

Why kill a kitten…are you insecure or some psycho

Why don’t you go out there and hunt all those big cats that kill other animals in large numbers and leave small adorable kittens alone?
Or do you eat rats?

You guys clear have never kept birds around your homes.
Kuna time nilikua na chicks high breed (Golden Comet)
Adult cats used to jump over and eat them.
Trapping an adult cat ni shida. Lazma uipate by surprise/ corner it
Alafu ufunike na blanket na upeleke idrown kwa basin (not as easy as it sounds)
lakini kushika kitten ni rahisi. they wont put up much of a fight
VIRMIN animals deserve DEATH

next time utatuabia kuhusu low breed

mbona unachukia commercial sex workers ivo?

weka hekaya ama forever hold your peace…malaya wewe

You are a gone case.So you kill em before they become difficult to corner

Things that make me want to kill are people like you who ‘murder’ osungu violently