Murphy's law

If anything can go wrong it will go wrong. I have learnt this the hard way.
I had embarked on a mission to sever ties with my side chicks as I feel I am getting too old for whoring and philandering. I dumped even the official kunguru, painfully though. Then the worst happened. The worst that could happen. I got caught. In my final romp. The last cheating of my life… It had to be that one.
Now I am without kunguru and without a wife. And I ain’t buying poosay again.
I guess it is not yet time to get saved. It will have to wait; I think I have more frogs to kiss. And it is painful. Do not pity me, I deserve everything that comes my way.

He he he… Pole bwana
Leta hekaya… Hope you did not deviate from the no 1 cheaters rule…
It wasn’t me/it’s a lie/cannot do that… Keep repeating this while offering no explanation
A lie repeated several times starts sounding like the truth, even you yourself start believing it…
Unaezauliza khupipi ya Cohen

Pole sana my brother. Wahenga walisema ‘wamucooka niguo uriiaga mundu’ loosely translated means “a recurring illness is the one that eventually kills you”
Fambana na hali yago.

Pole kijana. Bembeleza mkeo arudi

Time to make arimis your friend, if anyone asks mwambie ni ya kukamua ng’ombe.

you are a simple man. the book of proverbs has a whole chapter about you.

pole sana. take time alone to reflect on the past adn the present. then make the right decisions now to jumpstart your future.

and receiving salvation is not a difficult thing. just repent and believe.

:D[ATTACH=full]262665[/ATTACH]

A lie repeated several times starts sounding like the truth, even you yourself start believing it…

Thicwo

Its my forth week surviving on Arimis brah, wife refused with her pussy. good thing she’s still around unlike yours,so siezi lala njaa kama wewe.

I agree with this theory 100%. I lost 120k this week in a trade whose probability of failure was less than 5%. Something that happens only once in 20 times (based on history) happened exactly when I took the plunge. My luck could never have been worse. If I told you to take a trade where you win 19/20 times, and one time it fucks you over, logic suggests that you take the trade every time with the same amount so even when it fucks you over at some point, you remain in profit. Imagine getting fried at the first attempt :mad::mad: #Anything that can go wrong, WILL go wrong.

wacha tu some stuff we can’t type

kungurus/wife are the last thing that should keep u up at night…the very last thing. Remember it is just your turn, ata bibi, its just your turn