Your next president

Love him or loathe him
[ATTACH=full]230665[/ATTACH]

Only God can save us

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1aoII8FIJj8

Idiot just like the father cant even empower his people to feed themselves

You are as stupid as him

eeeerrr uko upande gani sir

Not in this world, not in the next. Actually never!

Hiyo bangi ni kali!

We need him to complete carpets & towels initiatives 2022 :D:D:D

#nomoredynasties

Kwani hizi towels zimekuuma aje, uko na hotel imekosa supply?

He he he my fren… We go after one initiative of mediocrity after another Eurobond funded :smiley:

Tuko pamoja hapa kwa #nomoredynasties

Inawezekana Raila akisema gideon tosha.

It will be you shouting loudest here who will vote for him cometh the hour , pray my fellow Kenyans pray

Raundi hii tumekataa kuambiwa especially by ‘dynasty’ beneficiaries. Wataona faya sana. Most will have to start working hard on their rigging capabilities because they should be out.
Even Uhuru cannot decide for MT Kenya.

Just thinking who else if not Mr. Moi?
definable will not be
Dr. Loot-all ( he had the best chance but blew it)

Barber - ( Kenyans don’t trust him)

Ka-loozer - (He doesn’t have the pedigree)

Wetangula - (same as above)

MaDVD -( would probably make a good president but the odds are against him)

Gideon Moi-( has the pedigree,
Uk will want to return the favour to the kalenjin nation for their past support
Most Kikuyus feel indebted to the kalejins- Gideon suddenly looks more attractive than Loot-All )

I am trying my level best to stay away from political threads but I am failing miserably kikiki. However, I cannot let this slide. Gideon Moi is unknown in Cendro…surname will carry weight but his father is vv unpopular in parts of Cendro so do the math. He is clueless and is not in touch with peasants like us. Doubt he can even speak his mother tongue unlike Uhuru. If anyone is thinking that PORK is for Kaleos and Kyuks only…then you cannot be helped.

Nota bene: Uhuru has one vote like the rest of us. Atee return the favour?
It has been said a million times but I am gonna say it anyway. Most Kikuyus do not feel indebted to the Kalenjins. Some hate Ruto after PEV and others hate Moi after 24 years of torture. [SIZE=1]Most will vote whoever or anything else but BAAAAAAAAAAABA.[/SIZE]

#Gideon hajulikani

matiangi is also in the mix

redynasties ni nini? :D:D

Bangi imepotea Kwa market.

Mnatumalisa bwana hata manyaru hamna si uingie efidence room toka na ngunia moja priss.

Uko na pesa nikutafutie kitu from sheshamane?