Museum of Black Civilization in Dakar Senegal

I think It’s commendable that Senegal is taking the steps to bring back looted treasure from the West.
https://www.bbc.com/news/world-africa-46467098

I feel at times it’s better kept in west than africa. A good example is our wild animals are safe in zoos in western countries than here where they are butchered (rhino, elephants ) for peasant monies.Same thing to these artifacts:they will be plundered and mismanaged beyond recognition

Coomernina! Hao Wazungu unasifu wanyama wao walienda wapi? Bison? Bears?

Niggas like you are just too brain-washed. Only in Africa and Asia do you find big fauna - because we learnt to live with it.

Hawa ndio huabuse animals kwa circus.

a)I used to think as you grow old you become wise but clearly your shrinking brain is shrinking faster than your wrinkled balls.

b)Question: who owns wild animals conservations here in kenya(laikipia).Show me one nigga in kenya who owns a wild animal conservation ranch! As you answer that show me one white who owns a ranch (start with Leakey family)!I’ll wait.

d)As you ponder that hard fact , you are old enough to remember when whites headed KWS. How many elephants population was there then? Compare with now that one of your nigga cousins is head.

e) Counter me with facts sio kukojoakojoa corrosive sulphuric acid.

f) Take your white cup and sleep old man

Better abused but be alive than not abused and killed

Never argue with a fool my fren.

https://www.alternet.org/environment/6-rich-white-people-who-get-killing-wild-african-animals

[ATTACH=full]213994[/ATTACH]
Saa zingine ni vizuri kufikiria kabla ubonge mob. Hao wasee are single handedly resposible for erasing most big game from the face of this earth. Africans don’t kill game for sport, they respect life.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_hunter

You are severely brainwashed. Admit it, you secretly hope the British to recolonise us, don’t you?
Once you get exposed to the truth you’ll change your position.

The story you are talking of is in 19th century if I’m not wrong. Those days we had no rules and regulations. The one below happened recently. [ATTACH=full]213995[/ATTACH]

No I’m not. The time africans will take responsibility their decision and take individual responsibility of their actions is when they will feel safe to coexist with wild animals. Ferk the wild animals, tell me when last africans coexisted with each other during elections!!! You can’t coexist with each other during elections what about with wild animals? Think hard mkamba

Before huyo mzungu unasifia akuje na hizo ‘rules and regulations’, wanyama walikuwa. After akuje, zilikufa zote. What are the rules and regulations for?

Alafu fikiria kidogo, why are you so eager to sumbit to his rules and regulations? Is this not a you problem?

Alafu, maisha ya hawa wanyama hayana maana kwako?

Take your L quietly and walk.
Kubali umesema kitu cha kijinga sana

My point is : I’m not praising the west, no! I’m just irked with our habits as africans. Our animals should be safe with us and no one else.
Fact: kenyan rhinos are the most guarded wild animal . I think 2 rhino with one warden. You know why? Because the rhinos don’t trust us. If we cared for our own these wardens would be fighting kriminos than being watchmen .

Nothing stupid I mentioned. It’s high time we need to take our own responsibility and stop blaming west. Those artifacts in France do you think they would have been present to today if they were still in Senegal? Answer me this

Africans ndio hulipia game hunting?

Take a second and relax and reflect buda. Every goalpost that you’ve shifted to in this argument has still been scored. Nobody has it in for you, it’s your logic(and wrong points) that is flawed.

First of all I hate mzungu ideologies. I know how pretentious they are but the way I see they treat their fauna you will be amazed . Visit yellow stone and compare with wild life park in africa . Their bison population is on the rise and there are no wardens to look after them round the clock. Compare with …aah wacha tu

Their corrupt leaders are paid meagre money and let their natural resources plunder. Whose the biggest rhino horn trader in kenya ? Go think about it