Museveni son offers to come protect Uhuru's Northlands with 200 ugandan troops

[MEDIA=twitter]1642084182451974144[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1642068443313610752[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1642143521984458755[/MEDIA]

Are we becoming a laughing stock of this region?

[MEDIA=twitter]1642141444495355908[/MEDIA]

Muhoozi the keyboard warrior!

kermit-the-frog-keyboard-warrior.gif

Hii kijana ni troll ama alifyat ?

Apana updf bonobos Monday lazima tukule lamb chops tena

kitu mlimpea pale westlands hadi leo bado anachase io dragon.

madem wa kenya ni sumu.

Muhoozi hupenda Westy SANA. Kwa kila rant huwa lazima aseme atachukua Westlands :D:D:D

How many G4S watchmen would Kenya need to take over Uganda? :smiley:

We should send one of our female socialites to keep that prince busy.

Corazon Kwamboka can do the job very well.

He is right though. Kenyans need a good beating

This is the guy who will take over Uganda after his dad inevitably passes away. Kuna shida hapo mbele…oh my.

He’s idle. Apparently he thirsts for action. Let a yelo yelo be sent to him to incite tension in his life :smiley:

Muhoozi is my type of nig… ride or die… if someone says fuck you. He says fck you too…:smiley:

Hehe… hi spoilt brat tamalisa sisi with “daddy’s army”

labda aliombana na malaya bila bismilahi akakuwa addicted

Yeah you are a type of a nigger

Yeah mcundu wazi Biatch.