Music fabric. Shida ilianza na free primary

Now they think they’ve matured and posses immense talent in their numbskulls.

It’s time producers’ license should be revoked and asked to surrender their apparatus for them to be taken for a workshop on how to deliver their works.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ilnOAwKuZLQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GqFJ4OyeiwM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oQScHgIMlUw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aURnQI00GPs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n0ZkjfsQKnk

Listen to a song like “Thriller” by MJ or ‘Colonisation’ by Madillu. You will discover that someone bewitched our local music scene.

LOL and who made you the gatekeeper of music taste?

They have their own target market, stick to your own.

these days beats are sold for cheap online for cheap, anyone can buy and make their song. Mastering is also done online.

The internet has made it possible to bypass traditional Radio/TV gatekeepers. I am proud of these guys and I hope they inspire more people to create music. The cake is too big, anyone can have a share

Ooooh, Ethic signed a deal

[MEDIA=instagram]BwH4SpSnK7j[/MEDIA]

I disagree. I think they need support, yaani all the support they can get and kudos to them for being confident enough to put together some chunes. It keeps them out of trouble in a country where our youth are on their own unless you come from a moneybags background, some of it illicitly acquired. The industry as we all know is quite harsh worldwide unless you are Jiggaman or Dre so good on them. I remember going clubbing somewhere near Kenyatta Hospital years ago. The place was packed to capacity. The shrewd club owner had subdivided it into 2 areas. One for those that wanted to listen and dance to the one man guitar belting out Kyuk songs, eat meat and chat. The other area was heaving with activity, floor vv packed… Hutu tumutu and their music.

I will not ask where the jobs Jubilee promised are. BP yangu itapanda when I recall how they targeted our youth, mobilised them to go and vote Jubilee while making false promises about all the technical centres they planned to build for them…roundi hii sidhani watawaona kwa polling centres. Tunawasomesha wanafika form 4 aka DEAD END! Nimekasirika sana:mad:

It might keep them from trouble by trouble we mean to say guns and violence but without proper guidance we might loose them to other unfathomable vices

Matakooo ooohh :D:p

That first video…the young man in blue T-shirt is a programme presenter in a local tv station. I always worder how such material con be aired on tv.