Musings of a Greying Man

As many of you are aware, age is slowly catching up with me. With it, comes wisdom and the need to live a day at a time. Here we go:-
[ol]
[li]Could coronavirus be uncle Sam’s way of telling China ijue mama yake? Why is no other country affected as China is given the wide reach of Chinese people? Remember in 2008, the CIA ilikuwa isha soma game ya China to dominate the world and export its excess population to other parts of the world more so those with weak foreign policies,[/li][li]Are Mexican soaps a greater scheme of dumbing down bonobos for further shafting? Just look at the plots,[/li][li]Is Ruto, Raila and Uhuru on the same side of BBI thus continued fucking of Wanjiku? Think about it for a minute. What motivation does Ruto have to fight Raila and Uhuru?,[/li][li]Is Uhuru really stupid as some people would want us to believe?[/li][/ol]

Uhuru aint stupid but he doesn’t give fuck.

How does a person with a penis and balls watch a Mexican, Philippine soap opera or any soap at all?

WSR sees the two brothers as thieves trying to take what is already his and he doesn’t want to share the power and money with rich kids.

Saw him in Central today in an impressive helicopter, complete with a white pilot/chauffeur

Really?

It’s is retarded for a grown up to think that Ruto is a hustler, don’t you think?

Let those who think Uhuru is stupid try to become run for the Presidency of .ke for 2 terms.

What were you doing watching Mexican soaps?? And what exactly are the plots of these meffi shows

@magreb hows that ED coming along? Naskia mzee akigonga 40 kuamusha inakuwa sida hehehe

Wait for it

So its true?

SARS

These are the same guys who end up watching soap(s) even in bathrooms while in jail…
And end up being expanded diameter-wise…

Baba, ukiingia kwa kibandaski update wameweka utakunywa chai kama umefunga macho? Another thing; the search for knowledge is limitless. That is why national geographic is thriving.

Zoezi na diet counters that. Cardios kwanza.

As you preoccupy yourself na mambo ya sukuma, your son is probably rehearsing how to win a girl over following a script borrowed from the soaps. I believe that the soaps have a hidden agenda to dumb down a generation. Why is it that virtually all the stations, vernacular included, have dedicated hours of airtime to soaps with retarded and hair brained plots?

Arror was literally running rings on everyone the other day. Saa hii mikutano ya tangatanga ni kama mikutano ya rained on chicken. Wacha Kiunjuri na wengine wapewe case, Arror atanyamba.

@magreb i will marry at your age i.e 40. Is this a wise move?
PS; I am 25 right now

Yes its true. Something else you don’t know is +40s take longer to cum and the girls like it.