Musmal Duale Wants To Establish Islamic Laws In Kenya...Tell Him "No"!

Professor Makau Mutua has clashed with Kenya Film Classification Board (KFCB) CEO Ezekiel Mutua over a bill fronted by Garissa Township MP Aden Duale. Mutua was not impressed with a bill proposing a 25-year jail term for individuals who share pornographic materials arguing that it would turn the country into a religious state.
The professor further argued that the proposed law, which also called for an alternative Ksh20 million fine for perpetrators was an attack on free speech which is guaranteed by the country’s Constitution.

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_inner_mobile/public/images/media/Makau%20Mutua.jpg?itok=yL0gCTpm
Professor Makau Mutua at a past event.

“The likes of Duale and Ezekiel Mutua must get it in their noggin that Kenya isn’t a mosque or church. It’s a secular state governed under secular — not religious — law. Criminalizing pornography is Neanderthal legal paganism. The law is an attack on free speech,” stated Mutua.

[ATTACH=full]352559[/ATTACH]

Mutua, the Kenya Film Classification Board (KFCB) CEO was, however, not impressed by Makau’s take of the bill.
Ezekiel argued that the bill was timely to protect Kenya’s moral fabric of the family by sieving information individuals can share on social media.

"Professor Mutua (not related to Ezekiel) is of the opinion that the thinking behind the bill is an affront to free speech and an attempt to make Kenya a religious state. Nothing can be further from the truth!

“The Duale proposed bill is a very timely move to tame the madness in social media and the misuse of the internet to offend public decency. We have degenerated into unprecedented immoral behavior in the name of freedom,” argued Ezekiel.

He further noted that KFCB, in 2020, received over 1,000 written petitions from the Pro-Family Group and CitizenGo to shut down porn sites that were being used to promote indecency, pedophilia, and adult content on platforms likely to be accessed by children.

"It’s gratifying to see that Hon. Duale has captured our views and sponsored the Bill on the amendments to the Computer Misuse and Cybercrime to capture the wanton eccentricities of sharing pornographic images in public, especially on social media or in the form of art.
“Freedom of expression must not be a carte blanche for indecency and immorality. Internet must not be a platform for violating public decency and culture,” he added.

[ATTACH=full]352558[/ATTACH]

The bill sparked mixed reactions from individuals and organizations across the country.
In a statement, Atheists in Kenya Society accused Duale of allegedly invoking religious bias in the bill criminalizing pornography.
Society’s President Harrison Mumia argued that criminalizing pornography would only cause a boom in the pirated content industry.
The bill also seeks to block access to offensive websites in the country.
“A person shall not knowingly publish pornography through a computer system, produce pornography for the purpose of its publication through a computer system, download, distribute, circulate, sell or make it available in any way from a telecommunications apparatus pornography,” warned the bill.

This country morals have been let on a free fall for long … It’s time to fix it.

If y’all wanna bring up your kids in a wrong society then some of us don’t wanna when we get them

You can insult him …but as long as we share a society, we will enforce morality

[SIZE=5]Hawa Wasomali hujifanya holy joe and yet they are serious whoremongers. Hata huyo Duale mwenyewe.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Take an example of this Somali who is dating Kamba slay queen Amber Ray. A real golddiger. Previously she was married to muslim con artist Zaheer Jhanda.[/SIZE]

[MEDIA=instagram]CJcrp19FEcR[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=instagram]CIh9a-5nkib[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=instagram]CLdv_x7HN-k[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=instagram]CLSQAy2FzdG[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=instagram]CJget6vlxpM[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=instagram]CItMFizHtOZ[/MEDIA]

Wacha watu watumie arimis kwa amani bana.

Never judge

Hii ndio inaitwa UMBEA NA USHENZI.

Skinnies are indeed a cancer to this beautiful world. They should be exterminated.

Look around, women are naked in the name of my dress my choice.Look at any social media site,no difference with pornhub.

So that bill is helping nothing.

In my opinion,it should fail.Why, because soon we shall hear people bragging how they are turning our country into an Islamic state ruled by a caliphate,them.

NO TO SHARIA LAW!! Akwende somalia ama afghanistan

It’s not sharia law

Those are the first steps. He’s testing the waters. We say NO

We need to have a good society for our children. And we gonna have it. Mpige kelele msipige. I wouldn’t want my kid aharibike the way that I have. We gonna have this society cleaned. And it ain’t an islam issue… hata christians on the street wako na Duale bill mbaya sana

You can always head back to your upright societies with their religious intolerance, there’s plenty of laws to curtail porn in public space.

We will not bow to deities, fvck.that.sh’t.

Head back to where… we belong here

Alshabab never cease to amaze me. They get oppressed at their home countries by strict Sharia laws, they engage in clan wars and when hosted as refugees, they wanna have Sharia laws in the host country.

Hawa watu ni akili hawana ama ni nini jameni? Shit hole Somalia is just here. Si the camels go there and have a fully Sharia compliant country? What the fucck is it that they are still doing here?

I keep saying hawa watu watakuja kutusumbua and it’s turning out to be true.

:D:D:D I’m saying it again,
It’s only in Kenya where these jokes write themselves.
Ati ‘moral fabric’, ‘morals’, ‘family’.
What are these alien words to a country that’s corrupt to the core?
In the 21st century, when children are taught sex education, we still want to “introduce morals” in the name of protecting them?

Keep telling yourself that, Duale ought to have his head checked

I agree. Wafinywe kiasi to remind them who is boss. Wameachiliwa sasa wamekam sana.

The same people are the worst when it comes to screwing under age girls and elders wao wanaficha hio story. Hii ghasia Duale is no stranger to a scandal.

Si huwa unashinda kusema wewe ni arab, so arabia it is

Somalia with morals wako wapi?