Must We Import This From A Desert Country With All Our Hyacinth & Sugarcane

Just found this on my desk and I was startled to learn that we import such stuff while our own Panpaper rusts away in Webuye.

[ATTACH=full]352242[/ATTACH]

It’s very simple, if the cost of production is higher than importing, which business owner would want to manufacture? The hostile environment the government is creating for manufacturing is just unbelievable.

Your hate for arabs haikusaidii

Cost of Production

I don’t think sugar is the best product for our sugarcane. We should be doing liquor with it. When I get the birrions I deserve in life one of my first priorities will be to put a lot of money in sugarcane farmers pockets.

These old companies run out of relevance years ago.

The word is ‘efficiency’

Boss you honestly should go offline for a while. Swallow your pride and listen

haya
sasa kimbizia mdosi report pamoja na east african

Just because my high IQ intimidates you… I am not gonna go offline to accommodate you

you got an A-. I was the highest in the country in 3 subjects. Your IQ is child’s play. You need a rest.

Mine is in 94… my IQ is demonstrated even here

yets its shows this country is becoming failed state …with all the corruption and government interference, manufacturing in this hellhole is unsustainable, hence making imports more appealing

Sawa, you are no idiot. But you are definitely not faring well atm. Be a man and take some time off.

Leo ni siku ya Kureview Casuals. Kufuta wengine na kuajiri Wengine.

I don’t think you own anything, to be honest.
Heri huyo muarabu I think he owns something.
It’s all in how someone carries themselves. Wewe ni pauper for sure.
You don’t even believe in yourself

If you think it’s a shit hole si Uhame?

#AppreciateYourGovernment

ukijaribu kuanzisha kampuni utashtukia kra wanasema uko na tax arrears, kura wanasema umejenga kwa road reserve, nema wanasema umejenga kwa sewage reserve, kebs waseme hujaset standards mpaka unagive up

Sugarcane is a very useful grass if it is wholly utilized.

Makes Sucrose (Sugar), paper, Pulp fires up small power stations to power the same sugar mill and feed the national grid with the surpluss. Makes Molasses for livestock, Makes ethanol both industrial & for human consumption, Makes petrol alternative. There are dozens of uses of the Sugarcane plant.

Countries are led by laws, rules and regulations… this is not the congo forest Mr. SwagMargeddon where you came from